ADVERTISEMENT
Sort

Filter & Refine

  • wanted
View Layout
wantedClear all

Room mate wanted

  • 1 Bathroom

Looking for room mate /Room mates in Ernest St ,Lakemba. For 1 person 250. For 2 persons 320. Male preferred.

$250
Lakemba, NSW

Yesterday

Wanted one International student (male) for Randwick shared room

  • 1 Bathroom

Looking for one International male to share a double room from 21 April. Roommate is 28-year-old University student originally from Peru. The room has two single beds and a very large cupboard for storage. Rent for room is $400 per week – or only $200 per person per week. Bills for electricity, gas, water, internet and washing machine (for clothes) are all INCLUDED! Only suitable for tenants who are very CLEAN and very QUIET – no parties allowed! Prefer tenants who can stay much longer t

$200
Randwick, NSW

17/04/2024

Room for Rent in House on Northside

  • 2 Bathrooms

ROOM FOR RENT in a 4 bedroom shared free standing house with big yard , share toilet and bathroom with one or 2 others Bills included Inspections possible from 25/04/24 You will be sharing the living areas, kitchen and laundry with 2 or 3 other housemates. Available from the 26th of April 2024 Room has a ceiling fans and build in robe House is furnished but you possibly could bring some of your own furniture if you wanted to. (Photos don't show furniture) No pets. No couples. No smoking

$220
Bracken Ridge, QLD

15/04/2024

Free Standing House Share wanted Only Female

  • 2 Bathrooms

Furnished Spacious Private Room for rent in Rouse Hill (Only Female) Looking for Female Band New Housemate to share our 4 bedroom free-standing a house in Rouse Hill. -Drive 8 minutes from Metro Rouse Hill Station & Shopping Center, -Drive 18 minutes from Castle Hill Station & Shopping Center, -Drive 5 minutes by car from Riverstone Station & Shopping Center, -Riverstone Swimming Pool 5 min drive -Bus stop 1 minute away -If you have a car, street parking are available. 3 bedrooms with a bath

$300
Rouse Hill, NSW

11/04/2024

Roommate wanted!

  • 2 Bathrooms

Preferably female / under 40 (flexible by case) My roommate and I (both female and in our 20s) are looking for a 3rd roommate from NOW till around August (flexible with time) 4 bedroom 2 bathroom. We have a 3rd roommate joining in August and definitely room if you decide to stay longer with 4 people in the house. We have a 4x2 in Oxenford, $300/week plus bills. Furniture already put in. Shared kitchen and potentially a bathroom space. Privacy is given (of course) Let me know your thoughts

$300
Oxenford, QLD

05/04/2024

Room in share house CoopersPlains

  • 1 Bathroom

Wanted Female to share with two other females up stairs One male down stairs. Two rooms available ,please call for details.

$130
Coopers Plains, QLD

01/04/2024

Mount Druitt Room for Rent

  • 1 Bathroom

Tidy and responsible One Single person Only Near shopping town Westfield and trains station. Walk 15 min,clean cozy room with security system.,queit places and wanted working person.(No Smoking,No Pet And less cooking) long stay welcome. Notice us Inspect the place. Please call/text messages to make appointment Bond and Advance .

$235
Mount Druitt, NSW

29/03/2024

Housemates Wanted Large Home

  • 1 Bathroom

Available now 2 rooms partly furnished have tv, built in Wardrobes and chest of draws. Bathroom and toilet to share with other roommate Must be animal friendly, your pets a welcome Just ask. Dinning room, kitchen and laundry all shared. Good size backyard with a swimming pool. Im female in late 30’s I retired but have a hobby business and work from home I don’t smoke, socially drink. And I tend not to have people over. Rent $300 a week including internet, power and water. Bond is required.

$300
Westbrook, QLD

28/03/2024

Looking for room to rent

Hi there I M looking tor room to rent around Southside of Brisbane. I work full time and very neat tidy person . I am out working most of the time . My lease was up owner wanted to sell the property . Let me know if you have place I cam come and have a look at it. Any question please don't hesitate to ask .

$250
South Brisbane, QLD

23/03/2024

WANTED: quiet room for AUTUMN ONLY- Coffs Jetty, Sawtell or hinterland

Hi friends, thanks for reading my ad. I am looking for a room in a shared house, or a flat to sub-lease for AUTUMN only, for myself only. My wife and I are looking to move to Coffs Harbour. However, for now my wife continues to work in Europe whilst I have retired early and have moved back to Australia early to setup our new life in Coffs Harbour a little bit. My wife will also partly retire and join me in the coming months. I'm 49 and am looking for a room with a mature person / people (not

Negotiable
Coffs Harbour, NSW

21/03/2024

Free accommodation wanted

  • 1 Bathroom

My name is Belinda I’m looking for free accommodation

Free
Sydney City, NSW

19/02/2024

Housemate wanted

  • 1 Bathroom

Looking for a housemate to share with my dog and I in a 3 bedroom immaculate house. Must be working and clean.. A 2nd toilet (powder room). A huge shed for storage. Close to amenities. No couples or children and Australians only. Must be out of the party stage.

$220
Hobart CBD, TAS

16/07/2023

Save search and get notified when new items are posted