Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
dogsClear all

Wanted: Pet boarding for small dog and cat needed

Hi, we will need pet boarding for our toy breed dog and 1 cat from 29/12-5/1. We are located in Liverpool but prefer someone to take them to their home. We can provide food and all needed. Someone with experience too.

Liverpool, NSW

42 minutes ago

Dog walking

I would be happy to walk your dog, I am an experienced pet owner and dog walker. I have done dog walking and pet sitting since 2016 and can give references available upon request. Pricing: $15 for 45 min walk, $5 per extra dog Only nearby in Kingsford/Kensington/Randwick area Contact:

Kingsford, NSW

2 hours ago

Free spay and chip for Mumma cat. Cat-Kitten

If you have a pregnant cat or a Mumma cat with a litter at home please consider surrendering the entire litter to receive free spay and chip for your Mumma cat and the assurance that all the kittens will be in compliance with the current cat laws. They will receive any medical attention they need and all vet work done Vet work includes: •Vet check •Microchip •Vaccination •Flea and worm treatment •Desexing prepaid voucher is used for kittens under 4 mth old. Older cats are desexed be

Marangaroo, WA

3 hours ago

Dog grooming

Dog grooming coat clipping small to medium size dogs..$80 ....2 hour service drop off @ beachside home Castaways Beach Noosa....."Love Dogs Natalie"....bookings 2hour clipping service between 8am to 6pm last pickup.....call Natalie........

Castaways Beach, QLD

4 hours ago

House sitter and dog sitter

My Happy Furry Friends

Ballina, NSW

4 hours ago

Best House keeping, Ready to come to help You .

Hi :-) everyone ! My name is Jheny, From South America with huge experience in cleaning services Ready to come to you!! Are you looking for help at home with housekeeping and cleaning? You are very busy and time is to short for domestic duties at home .. I'm very happy to do the job for you!! As spring cleaning Which means full general doméstic cleaning Take dust off of everywhere, cleaning kitchen Vaccum, wash shower and toilet, tady up ,mop I will leave your house spotless you will not regret

Lidcombe, NSW

5 hours ago

Dog sitting

Hey:) I absolutely love looking after all animals! I have looked after and cared for several adult dogs and puppies as well as other pets including: cats, lizards and birds. I am happy to walk, feed and look after your special pet during the day or overnight (either your house or mine). Have a car also. Have a lovely day

Wooyung, NSW

7 hours ago

Artificial grass supply and install.

Artificial grass supply and install. Various types to suit all budgets. Supply and install Groundwork work guanteed 10yrs . Cool grass available. Dog friendly grass. 25 to 40mm grass available Also Limestone walls and retaining walls. Bobcat work and site clearing available. Website :https://www.ashcroftlandscapes.com.au/ keywords | landscaping perth | landscaping concreting | landscaping tree, Garden grass turf lawn synthetic artificial fake paving landscape walls retaining outdoorr mulch pla

Burns Beach, WA

7 hours ago

#1 HANDYMAN ~ Plumbing🚰 Carpentry & maintenance 🚪 Plaster repairs 🔨

Service and Quality Always

Rating:5 / 533 Reviews
Hoppers Crossing, VIC

7 hours ago

Wanted: Dog groomer needed

To groom our west highland terrier. Leederville area. Our local place has closed and she needs a summer cut!

Leederville, WA

7 hours ago

Nanny/ housekeeper

I am looking for a nanny/ housekeeper/ cleaner. About 15 hours/ week. Hours are flexible. 3 boys n a dog, i am a working mum and need help. Need someone reliable and hardworking with car and driving experience . Ideally someone who would be available over the next year/ ongoing. Basically looking for a Mosman Park Mary Poppins. If thats you, please message me! Have a good day everyone ☀️ — looking for recommendations.

Mosman Park, WA

8 hours ago

Pet sitting - Look after my dog for a 3/4 days during Christmas break

We are looking after someone’s dog. But are going away for 3/4 days during Christmas break. Looking for someone who can look after him for those days . Maybe someone who is wanting to get a dog but unsure. About my dog - Charlie He is a 7 year old dog. Really sweet, good with kids. Sleeps well. Does all his business outside. Hasn’t had any accidents in the house that has been with us (since End of Aug). He loves following you around and loves cuddles and kisses. Loves going on walks. Food wil

Point Cook, VIC

9 hours ago

MOBILE CAR DETAILING & SANITIZATION ( AT YOUR HOME )

We come to your home to detail your car and sanitize it . Our standard work cannot be beaten. Check our work in the attached images. We provide following services : 1. Interior and exterior detail. 2. Steam and carpet clean 3. Sanitize Inside 4. Cut and Polish 5. Clay Bar 6. Leather Clean 7. Paint Protection 8. Dog Hair Clean # Price may depends on the size of the car. # We provide great quality with reasonable price. Contact us for the quote : Harry

Contactless
Melbourne CBD, VIC

18 hours ago

Dog walker for all kinds of dogs

I am a dog walker based in ascot vale, whether you have a small pug or a great Dane I am able to take it on a walk for however long you want. About me: I am a 17 year old high school student who is in year 11. I have many dogs in the past and I have also had experience training them. I am looking to do this as a summer job to make some money so I can move out next year. Fees: 20 dollars for 1 hour (deals can be negotiated if you have more than 1 dog) 30 dollars for 2 hours Contact me if you

Ascot Vale, VIC

19 hours ago

Wanted: Dog sitting needed !

My Partner and I are moving to Darwin and before moving into our rental we need somewhere for our two gorgeous dogs to stay. Myla is a 5 year old Border Collie, who loves nothing more but to be by your side. Archie is a 2 year old Husky who is always interested in what your up to and how he can be a part of it. My partner and I are willing to pay $50 a night($900) , plus on completion a slab of beer.

Darwin CBD, NT

22 hours ago

Dog Grooming Services

New groomer offering services at great prices in Chipping Norton. Call to enquire. Small to medium breeds only at this time as I don’t have the proper equipment for larger breeds.

Chipping Norton, NSW

22 hours ago

Wanted: Weekly house cleaner wanted

Hi there My husband and I are looking for a house cleaner who can help us on a weekly basis. We would like to do a bigger clean to start with and then 2-3 hours per week. As we work up to 6 days, a extra pair of hands will just allow us to spend our remaining time on anything but chores :) We have a rescue dog who is a English staffi. He is a absolute marshmallow and will probably just follow you around looking for attention. Until you get the vacuum out at least... then he will hide in his bed

Sunnybank, QLD

Yesterday

Wanted: Dog sitter wanted

Hi we are looking for someone to look after our pup over the holiday season for a couple of weeks. Wallace is a relatively well behaved 10 month old pup with lots of go with a lovely gentle nature..... If you are a retired person or still at school this could be some extra holiday cash please get in touch gumtree message

Launceston, TAS

Yesterday

$19.84/h Port Adelaide Dog Walking

Open Thursdays except Christmas and New Year. I am a mid-20s student. $19.84/h for up to 2 dogs. Additional $5/h for every additional dog.

Rosewater, SA

Yesterday

Precious little Paws DOG GROOMING - INGLEBURN,MINTO,GLENFIELD

Comfortable and safe salon service.

Rating:5 / 51 Review
Ingleburn, NSW

Yesterday

Petz Planet Grooming Studio

Pets Our Universe

Contactless
Montrose, TAS

Yesterday

Petite Poodle Parlour

Dog clipping and grooming for all breeds of dogs . We wash with fresh warm water every time . Using the hydro surge wash system . Then blow dry and style their coats . We can also do a tidy up if no knots .And that can be cheaper . A tidy is a trim around the face feet and bottom . Bath and blow dried . Nails clipped and ears cleaned . Also anal glands done if asked. We can also do nails while you wait for $15 My prices start from $30. Full clipping for small dogs start at $65

Concord West, NSW

Yesterday

Car INTERIOR Cleaning and DETAILING We Come To You

Servicing All Areas

Glenelg, SA

Yesterday

Dog grooming, dog blow out, nail trimming etc

Hi my Names Taylor, I’ve finished year 12, I’ve completed a certificate 3 in animal and husbandry, got a certificate in basic dog grooming and care and pet first aid, I’ve spend a day with a dog groomer learning about dog grooming tools and techniques, I’ve also had a job interview at a dog groomers where I did 4 hours of bathing and blowing out dogs. I’ve done 240 hours of workplacement at a dog holiday centre, riding for disabled and marine plus, I also did one weeks work experience at a dog

Morphett Vale, SA

Yesterday

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted