Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • carer
carerNorth Sydney AreaClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 25 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Babysitter, housekeeper, pet care

❤️Housekeeper Babysitter Pet sitter❤️ Hi families! Are you looking for a housekeeper, babysitter & pet carer? My name is Lily and I have experience cleaning for 2 years, working as an educator in childcare for 1 year and I love animals! I'm fully vaccinated !! Price: $30-40 per hour, depending on what you need! (Negotiable) I will give you a 50% discount every 10 times and a little gift! 🎁 What I offer: *Housekeeping Vacuum, Mop, Dusting, Kitchen, Bathroom, Dishwashing. (Ex

Sydney City, NSW

10/10/2021

Carer / Babysitter / Nanny / Helper

Hi I'm a very compassionate, empathetic, respectful and caring person. I am a mother and grandmother to my family. I have my own car with a clean driving record. I speak fluent English and Arabic. Looking to be a carer for anyone in need of outings or companionship.. shopping, park visits, doctor appointments, lunch, family visitations etc. I also adore children and would love to take on before/after school care.. pickup, drop-off, mind, babysit, feed, and prepare any duties needed. Please c

Sydney City, NSW

17/06/2021

CARER, Seaforth 2092, NSW

Compassionate, mature Carer for your loved ones

Seaforth, NSW

29/09/2021

Wanted: Added care or nanny

A professional age carer, --delightful Fijian woman 20 years experience in USA . Best references Currently at Edgecliff But willing to live in or out during COVID Available from Monday Position needed. Aged care or nanny. Live in or out. A delightful Fijian woman in her forties with police clearance and American qualifications in Aged Care and twenty years of experience. She has lived in with for four weeks while I needed night help with my husband who has can't turn your back care each day.

Edgecliff, NSW

12/08/2021

NANNY AVAILABLE EASTERN SUBURBS

Do you need Mary Poppins?

Paddington, NSW

12/07/2021

*** Female carer / support worker needed *** Must have ABN!

Hi, we are looking for a female carer/support worker to help my friend who has disabilities with bath, cleaning and as well as companionship. ***You must have ABN*** If interested, please leave your mobile number. Thanks

Bondi Junction, NSW

07/11/2021

Dog Walker

I'm a dog walker, trainer and foster carer who has been walking dogs since I moved to Sydney four years ago. I grew up with cats, dogs, and birds, and when I came to Sydney I really missed being around animals. I have walked and fostered all kinds of dogs; young and old, big and small, and some with behavioural issues (such as aggression towards other dogs, food obsession, etc). Whether your furry friend needs a nice gentle stroll to the dog park or a long run around the bay, I can meet their n

Newtown, NSW

16/08/2021

Loving casual dog sitter wanted - Eastern Suburbs

Hi, I am looking for a special person to replace our lovely previous casual dog sitter, who has sadly moved away from the East. We are a family who go away occasionally for 1-2 nights and when we do, we need someone who will look after our 7yo mixed breed dog T as though she were their own. She is a short but heavy mixed breed/ kelpie, she is extremely needy and very loving but can also be territorial and unpredicable around smaller fluffy dogs. We need someone who will love and understand her

Randwick, NSW

24/11/2021

Live in Carer full time for friendly elderly lady

Personal carer for a 96 year old kind, happy , friendly lady. She has some dementia and bad sight. She loves music,conversation and being outside in the garden. 3 times a week she goes to a gym. Many other services come to the house which is also free time for the carer. She rests a bit during the day and at night she sleeps from 6pm to 7.30am and may have the odd toilet stop once a night This is all free time for carer. She doesn't need 24/7 watching as fall prevention equiptment is i

Ryde, NSW

21/10/2021

Nina's Inner West Pet-Sitting and Dog Walking

Hello! I am offering my services as an experienced, educated, and passionate animal carer to anyone in the Inner West looking for a pet-sitter or dog-walker. If you are living in the Inner West area and are in need of pet sitting, day care, house visits, or dog-walking, I can offer one-off services or services on a more regular basis if necessary. I am happy to do overnight stays or if you prefer, your pet can stay with me. I hold a current NSW drivers license so can offer safe pick-ups and

Marrickville, NSW

13/10/2021

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted