Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • golden retriever
golden retrieverPerthClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 6 ads in surrounding suburbs.

BABYSITTER WWCC CERT III stirling cambridge vincent//dog walking /

NOTE BOOKED THIS FRI AVAIL /SAT NIGHT AND OTHER EVENINGS. -DAYTIME 1/2 dayA WEEK POSSIBLY JUST ENQUIRE can discuss. Hi do you need a babysitter? I have wwcc experience and live in Glendalough exp with disabilities /group homes and in childcare . -wwcc cert III child service's - experience in childcare - experience in babysitting all ages from 9mths upward experience in autism and other disabilities - may also be able to do dog walking for medium to large dogs - labradoors, lab x rotti (experi

Glendalough, WA

12/02/2021

Mature lady looking for baby sitting job

I am looking for child minding and baby sitting job from the 7 December as I am moving to a different suburb on the 1 December. Looking for work about 10-12 kilometers away from Dianella or within the area. Flexible and would enjoy evening work and day time work. I have given up my dogs 2 x golden retrievers so I have a lot of love to give. Now with the festive season approaching you can count on me. I have taken care of my nieces and friends children. I am very reasonable. Hit me via e-mail.

Contactless
Mount Pleasant, WA

24/11/2020

Dog Walker/Sitter Located in Balcatta

Hi there :) My name is Georgia and I’m a self confessed dog lady. I own a 5 month old Golden Retriever who loves going on walks and adventures around Balcatta and surrounds. We would like to offer our dog walking and pet sitting services as we would both enjoy the extra furry company! I’m happy to walk to your place and collect your pooch or if we are going to the beach, I’ll drive over to you :) I also offer a pet sitting service. I live in a big home with an 800 square meter block s

Balcatta, WA

29/04/2021

House cleaner required for 2hrs per week.

Looking for a cleaner for the house 2hrs per week. Would like the role to include: Floor cleaning & carpet cleaning ( appliances supplied ) Dusting,window cleaning,toilet & bath room cleaning, oven cleaning, tidy up, bed sheet change over & standard kitchen clean. We understand there will be rotating of task each week. I have one very friendly dog ( golden retriever) I would like the job the job to be done on either Wednesday or Thursday from 1pm till 3pm . I require a valid police clearance &

Balga, WA

27/02/2021

Dog Grooming Services

Hi all, I'm an experienced dog groomer with over 5 years of experience. I specialise in small and medium size breeds. For large breeds, I specialise in Golden Retriever, Standard Groodle & Labradoodle. Prices range from $75 - $95 depending on the size of your dog and fur length. This includes full groom, bath & dry. I've just opened up a few time slots for the dates below: 2nd Jan (Sat) 3rd Jan (Sun) 4th Jan (Mon) 5th Jan (Tues) 9th Jan (Sat) 10th Jan (Sun) Please messag

Jandakot, WA

30/12/2020

Discovering Unicorns Pet Services

I run a small pet services business located in the Baldivis area. I have personal experience with birds (lovebirds), cats, dogs (Huskies and Golden Retrievers, Staffies, Heelers, Mastiffs), fish (fresh water tropical) and rats. I can also look after any indoor plants for you. I have completed my Certificate ii in Animal Studies. For this course I was required to volunteer myself for work experience, which I chose to complete at a local doggie daycare. I am comfortable with both large and smal

Baldivis, WA

01/04/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted