Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

dog bedSydney RegionClear all

Pest Control$80 Houses, Units, End of Lease, Granny Flats $80

No Pest We Cant Handle.

Rating:5 / 52 Reviews
Liverpool, NSW

15/04/2021

Secure Dog Minding.

Small Breed Dog Sitting, up to 10kg only.

Rating:5 / 54 Reviews
South Hurstville, NSW

28/03/2021

Looking for a pet sitter

Looking for a loving pet sitter for two dogs (Glebe area)

Forest Lodge, NSW

12/02/2021

Dog walking, Dog minding and cleaning Job Sydney CBD location

If you are good with cute dogs then this is a great job

Sydney City, NSW

06/02/2021

Dog kennel bed (as new) now $70.00 neg

78 cm length 59 cm high 52cm wide

Greystanes, NSW

31/01/2021

Weekly Interstate Dog Transport

k9hydrate pet express

Shanes Park, NSW

02/12/2020

Au Pair needed

Aupair need for awesome family

Rouse Hill, NSW

18/11/2020

Pet sitting/ boarding $35 a day!

Hello, I am located in Parramatta and offering to sit your pet at my home. I already have a dog (Bella) and so your pet will have her company too! Bella is super playful and gentle. We will take your pet for walks and feed her/him. You can provide your pet's favourite food and treats. We have crates, kennel and beds for your pet's comfort and heaps of toys. I am flexible with hours and available on weekdays and weekends too! $35 is for day care only. Boarding packages available.

Parramatta, NSW

06/11/2020

Your pet sweet Stay - A loving home for your pet while you are away

Looking for a safe, loving home environment for your pet while you're away ? I'm the pet Fairy, passioned and devoted animal lover, - cat and dog owner since I can remember! Why do I pet sit? I work from home, and love the company of a furry friend, plus we are just a couple so your pet will be spoiled and treating as part of the family! I've been a pet sitter since 2015 with proven experience ( I can provide Holidog and pet cloud references from happy pet owners). My place is secured and

Contactless
Beverly Hills, NSW

26/10/2020

Pet Sitting / Dog Walking available

Caring & Reliable Pet sitter - Dog walking for all dogs available - Daycare for dogs/puppies & rabbits/guinea pigs - Overnight boarding for dogs/puppies & rabbits/guinea pigs Message for more information. About me: My name is Joelle and I am a reliable and caring animal lover. I have a strong passion and interest in animals. I love caring for all types of pets, including dogs, rabbits and guinea pigs. I am home full time and will dedicate all of my time to entertain and take care

Bexley, NSW

05/10/2020

Fur And Feather Babies Pet And House sitting!! 🐶🦜😊

Hi there, my names Laura and I'm an animal lover of all big and small! AVAILABLE FOR 2021 BOOKINGS! Taking bookings for Christmas/New Years period. (Limited availability) I have 2 spots left for pet boarding over this Easter weekend! 2021 Located on a 5 acres property in Vineyard, NSW I am an experienced house sitter and pet sitter/walker. Have many 5 star reviews and references. For house sitting I have a valid police check available for show on meet and greet :) I'd love to look afte

Vineyard, NSW

06/07/2020

We found 12 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Audrey’s Dog Sitting

My house is set in a very tranquil environment and has a large fenced off backyard for your dog to roam around in. I will take care of your dog as if it were my own and play with him/ her all the time and give them all my love and affection. I understand that having your dog away from home may be very worrying so I will send daily photos of your dog to show how they are going. When bringing your dog to my house I ask that you bring any equipment needed such as, food, bed and toys. Price:

Figtree, NSW

10/09/2018

Dog walking and pet sitting - Willow walks

Hi my name’s willow, I’m 13 and I’ve been walking and pet sitting dogs for almost 3 years. I’m home educated which means I start school early so I can finish early, I do all walks between 11am-3pm with my mum or dad to offer your fury friend a boredom busting walk. (Earlier walks can be arranged for dogs prone to heat exhaustion). I can walk any sized dogs, big or small. All walks are accompanied with one of my parents to ensure everyone is safe. My walking days are Monday, Tuesday, W

Maryville, NSW

15/01/2020

Casual Babysitting

Casual Babysitting Service for you and your family!

Newcastle, NSW

16/11/2020

Second Home Dog Boarding ,

'All the Comforts of Home'

Wolumla, NSW

28/09/2020

Melbourne Dog Minding in my comfy home $20 per night

Your dog will be treated like one of the family in my home. I have no kids and no cats and I am home all day to spend quality time with your dog. I have a small desexed male Labradoodle (pictured) that gets along extremely well with dogs of all sizes. Your dog will be allowed inside during the day and to sleep at night, I have a large yard to play in if your dog prefers. You will need to supply your dogs bed and food, your dog will be taken for a long walk every day and will be fed and look

Nunawading, VIC

19/04/2021

Dog beg

Bone Pet Bed Warm Pet Products For Small Medium Large Dog Soft Pet Bed For Dogs Washable House For Cat Puppy Cotton Kennel matt

Contactless
Rowville, VIC

24/01/2021

Animal mad, caring and reliable Pet Sitter who lives in Collingwood

I have a deep care for all living things in our world.

Collingwood, VIC

19/03/2021

REMOVALIST QUOTES FROM VIC TO WA

Hi, My mother & I want to relocate back home (from Melbourne to Perth) & want to know if there are any removalists that are willing to move our stuff cross state? We have: 1 King bed 1 Double bed 1 Double fridge 1 Smaller Fridge 75inch TV 2 dog crates that can be folded up Boxes of fragile (mirrors, frames, kitchenware etc) aswell as towels & other soft stuff Plants (one plant in particular MUST come with us!!) 2 small/medium desks 2 small book cases 2 little shelving units 1 Front loader wash

Southbank, VIC

14/04/2021

Dog walking and minding

We offer dog walking/minding services across all Melbourne regions. We have a little backyard so the dogs won’t need to hold toilet. We have two mini spoodles who are super friendly and get along with all other dogs. For minding services we promise 3 hours walking each day and for walking services we charge per hour. Price will be different upon the size, breed, and character of the Dog, but low price guaranteed. We are absolute dog lovers and always love to take our neighbours’ dogs for a walk

South Melbourne, VIC

17/01/2021

Full time Housekeeper

We are a family of five (plus a dog) living in Elwood and are looking for a housekeeper to come each morning @ 8am until approx 12-1pm. We want somebody who is fit, effecient and can keep the house in top condition. We live in a large two storey house with three small kids. Tasks would include Washing Keeping wardrobes tidy Vacuuming and mopping Dusting and cleaning surfaces Making beds Kitchen- oven/ fridge etc Sweeping outside / picking up leaves Anything and everything else Rates negotiable

Elwood, VIC

02/02/2021

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted