Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • house
houseByron AreaHouseClear all

We found 10 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Short term accomodation

  • 3 Bedrooms

Room available in beautiful modern 3 bedroom/2bathroom house situated on Boonooroo Park reserve. Heated pool and large outdoor living area. Close to shops and 10 minutes to beach. Minimum 2 weeks. Short stays available No smokers please Tranquil and serene suitable for a mature working person Please message on for available dates

$220
Carrara, QLD

20/09/2020

Room for rent (choices)

Single own bedroom Share bathroom Including all bills 2 weeks bond Broadbeach 2 minute walk to tram 7 minute walk to beach 1st floor unit Pacific pines 6 minute drive to helensvale train/tram station 8 minute drive to MovieWorld 12 minute drive to GC hospital & Griffith UNI House Surfers paradise 3 minute walk to tram station Beach front Ocean view 7th floor unit No smoking No parties For any enquires Message Will need to suit the right person so a brief descriptions would be a

$275
Surfers Paradise, QLD

04/09/2020

Pet Friendly Waterfront Island Holiday House Accomodation

$169
Karragarra Island, QLD

29/08/2020

MINTO HOUSE: SHORT TO LONG TERM ACCOMMODATION FR $200/WK

  • 6 or more Bedrooms

QUEEN ROOM AVAILABLE FROM THURSDAY 17TH OF SEPTEMBER! $265/ WK (SINGLES) OR $295/ WK (COUPLES) WHEN YOU PAY 4 WEEKS IN ADVANCE! Minto House is a 130 year old colonial Queenslander, currently being run as a guest house. It has 11 private rooms, 3 shared bathrooms, a large well-equipped kitchen, veranda with city views and a roomy lounge/ dining space with large free-to-air TV. WIFI is included in the rent. Each room has a small bar fridge and a fan. THE LONGER YOU STAY, THE CHEAPER IT IS!

$200
Highgate Hill, QLD

01/08/2020

$200 for ensuite queen room! Next to Herston bus station!

  • 1 Bedroom

• Just $200 for queen room with own ensuite bathroom/toilet, next to Herston bus station! Clean, neat, views of greenery, airy. • Lease ends 20 Dec 2020 (continue after as you like!) • 6/4 McLeod Street, Herston • Short walk to QUT Kelvin Grove, Woolies Kelvin Grove, shops • Very short walk to the Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital • Across the road from UQ Oral Health Centre • Next to Herston station! Literally 2 mins walk. Major busway with buses to the city in 10 minutes. • M

$200Negotiable
Herston, QLD

07/09/2020

Accomodation Backpackers

  • 2 Bedrooms

Fully self contained ground level of 2 story house Close to airport and everything $20/night per person

$20
Nundah, QLD

22/09/2020

Large Room for Rent - Brighton

  • 3 Bedrooms

If the add is up it means the room is available. Let me know when you can possibly move in and when you want to view it. Looking for someone to move in soon please. House is quiet, clean and peaceful. Would prefer a like minded person please. The room is furnished with a queen bed, bedside, drawers, cupboard and closet. Rent includes power, gas, water and wifi.

$170
Brighton, QLD

08/07/2020

Housemate - Samford - Yugar area

  • 4 Bedrooms

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY! 1. The most important thing is that you are a practising Catholic or Christian . 2. Female 3. 30-40 4. Working full time, honest , pay rent on time... 5. Health concious and intelligent and friendly! I simply can't imagine how it could'nt work out for both of us like that, because I myself fulfil all those categories. The price of 300 per week includes bills and unltd internet. The house is set on acreage with a lovely dam , backing onto forest. (It's Yugar , whi

$300
Yugar, QLD

13/07/2020

Christmas holiday rental Caloundra

  • 2 Bedrooms

Book now for a holiday in Caloundra during the Christmas school holidays. We are now taking bookings for this holiday house in Caloundra. The house is close to all amenities, walking distance to shops, beach and aquatic centre with heated pool. It features two bedrooms, one with queen bed and one with twin beds. There is a separate dining area, two living rooms, a large renovated bathroom (with bath) and a large deck with views to the Glasshouse Mountains. There is a fenced private yard and

$700
Caloundra, QLD

04/08/2020

Wanted: 6mth rental wanted (Dec-May)

Hello! I am SEEKING a six month rental in Nambucca region with wifi until my house build is complete from December/Jan to May/June (Valla Beach, Scotts Head, Urunga, Macksville or nearby). Dates are flexible. I am working professional working from home, no kids, non smoker. Peace & serenity are my jam! Into healthy lifestyle, trustworthy, with excellent references & police clearance (for work reasons). Please pm me if you have anywhere for rent or any leads. Budget ~$350/wk. Furnished or unfurn

$350Negotiable
Scotts Head, NSW

19/09/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted