ADVERTISEMENT
Sort

Filter & Refine

View Layout
Byron BayClear all

Wanted: Short term rental for pet sitting Byron bay

We’re looking for a pet sitter for older two dogs in Byron bay for the dates 21st - 24th of Feb. We live 10 mins walk to the beach, we have a swimming pool and are surrounded by cute cafes, gyms and shops at habitat. We’ve done this before and had massive interest. We’ll only respond if you keep it simple: Bit about you If you have a car How many of you If the dates work If you’ve had any experience We also take these trips with a 3 week one coming up so this could also turn into a regular

Byron Bay, NSW

13/02/2024

Dog fostering

Hello, Due to the current rise in tide of non pet friendly rentals and expecting to have our first baby very soon. We have had to make the tough decision to take a short term rental and try rehome our dog temporarily. Hes a very friendly 3 yo Kelpie. Fully vaccinated, desexed and well trained. He loves the beach and being outside so would suit someone with an active lifestyle or property with a good amount of space. We are trying to explore all avenues as this has been really stressful for us

Byron Bay, NSW

01/12/2023

Offering pet sitting in Byron Bay

Offering pet sitting service Hello, i’m offering pet sitting service in byron bay. I grew up in a farm where i was always surrounded by all sorts of animals, dogs, cats, birds, horses, pigs, cows and more. I developped a passion for animals and decided to dedicate my time to our lovely companions. I’m available for any kinds of animals. I can petsit them at my place (in the centre of byron and garden completely fenced). I’m also available for walks, and more. I’ve been living in Byron

Byron Bay, NSW

30/05/2023

We found 21 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

PET & HOUSE SITTING

NEED HELP with your pets and/or home whilst you are away? Reliable trustworthy affordable friendly service. Over 6 years experience. Ballina/Cumbalum/Skennars Head/Lennox Head area

East Ballina, NSW

30/07/2020

Millennium Services Group

I travel frequently for work and have a very well mannered 3 year old Airedale terrier called Lionel who needs occasional minding. He is a very fair minded dog and excellent with children and other dogs.

Banora Point, NSW

09/11/2022

Pawsome Pet Sitting

Pawsome Pet Sitting

Currumbin Waters, QLD

09/05/2024

Dog minding -Long or short stays

Dates Available below , please book in advance as I get booked out very quickly (50% deposit on bookings ) Spaces available 29-31st may free 1st-5th June free 11th-23rd June free 25th - 29th July free 1st-9th July free 4th-16th August free 21st-31st august free 1-30th September booked out 3rd-30th November free 1st-31st December free . Hi My wife and I like to look after dogs , I do all the walking and play , usually at least 1 walk per day depending on the energy of your dog . We only t

Burleigh Waters, QLD

25/05/2024

Reliable Pet sitter!

Pets are the new kids ! And i know how important they are in our life, as a backpacker is very sad for me that i cant have a pet, when im closer to the animals i feel alive, hope i can share my services with you!

Burleigh Waters, QLD

26/01/2024

House sitting

I am Australian plumber out of the trade and my Estonian partner has a back ground of hospitality. We are recently back in Aus working on our online business. We would bascially be full time at the premises. Looking for any one needing house sitting or can offer casual/part time cash work. We have done house sitting before in the past for friends and family. We helped with cleaning, yards, gardens, pools and running errands also handy man stuff. We also looked after pets. Location

Miami, QLD

04/01/2024

Cuddly Companions pet sitting services 🐾🦮🐈🐹🦜

Family first! Caring for your pets like our own.

Mermaid Beach, QLD

16/05/2024

Expert, Insured Pet Care: Treating Your Pets Like Family

Every Pet Deserves a VIP Treatment

Mermaid Beach, QLD

01/05/2024

House and pet sitting

Hello my name is Claire and I'm offering my services for house sitting and pet sitting. I do it for the Gold Coast city area Feel free to message me on here

Carrara, QLD

07/01/2024

Dog/pet sitting service/in your home/house sittinsurfers Paradise area

I’m a 53 year old kind,responsible dog/animal lover

Surfers Paradise, QLD

21/03/2023

Click here to see all results
Save search and get notified when new items are posted