ADVERTISEMENT
Sort
chickenClear all

Pet and house sitting.

I'm Mel. Before my introduction, some info for you. I'm registered through an app called Pawshake. In doing so, I have had a background/police check, which gives clients the piece of mind that their homes and pets are safe with me. Originally from North East Victoria, I moved to the area early 2023. Having grown up on a farm, I have experience with a lot of animals, big and small. Over the years I've had and worked with and trained various dogs, from working to pets. I've not just had cats an

Narre Warren, VIC

18/04/2024

Pet Sitting/Pet Walking

Hello my name is Ella, I am 13 and I’m looking to start working with animals, I have loved all animals ever since I can remember. We own 3 cats, 2 aquariums, 2 turtles & 4 bunnies. We used to own a dog, chickens, birds, mice & rats. I know how to take care of animals properly especially fish. I would like to get more experience for the future and also I just love being around animals. Services: walking playing feeding cleaning up any other special requests/requirements Your pet will receive

Boolarra, VIC

14/04/2024

Experienced, Insured Pet Sitter NOR

Mature, professional house and pet sitter offering overnight, *in-your-home* care of your pets while you holiday. I bring the warmth and care of my own family, to care for your furry family while youre away. •22 years in pet care •Federal police clearance •Insured •ABN •Industry qualifications - former vet nurse and groomer •Reviews and testimonials available Pet care is my full time profession, I also offer dog walking and pet visiting for pet parents needing less than overnight care. As suc

Malaga, WA

05/04/2024

KATES PET SITTING (In your house)

Hi, I offer Pet Sitting services (in your home only). I have over 5 years' experience doing Pet Sitting and have also over 8 years' experience doing Veterinary Reception. So very comfortable handling a varierty of pets and medicating pets if required. I have cared for dogs, cats, guinea pigs, horses, miniature cattle, miniature horses and donkeys as well as chickens and fish. Cost is $50 per night (conditions apply) minimum of Two Nights. Also happy to water plants and put out bins etc. I

Currimundi, QLD

01/04/2024

Pet sitter Available

Experienced pet sitter here in Craigieburn . I have over 20 years of experience raising and care for various animals such as birds , chickens , fishes , dogs etc . I have spent quality time training and raising them , and even caring for sick animals . I am available most days and nights and weekends to care for your special friend. It’s important to note care will be offered once contact with career has been made and temperament assessment has been carried out. My prices are enclosed Day care

Craigieburn, VIC

18/03/2024

Wanted: House/pet sitter needed

Hi there, i am in need of a sitter to look after my dog and two chickens from the 11th of april until the 23rd of april will need references.

Imbil, QLD

18/03/2024

pet-and house sitting in exchange for accommodation mid march to mid-m

gentle pet-sitting and responsible house sitting

Perth, WA

23/02/2024

ALPHA DOG WALKING AND PET SERVICES

Leader of the pack

Quakers Hill, NSW

23/01/2024

Pet Sitter WellBeing Animal & Dog Walker

Hi, I'm Katiana, i'm 32 years old and I recently moved in Warnbro. I'm a Pet Sitter in Rockingham area : Warnbro, Port Kennedy, Waikiki, Baldivis, Kwinana,... In my work my priority is to listen to the needs and well-being of all your pets: birds, dogs, cats, rabbits, reptiles, horses, chicken, etc,... In my experience, I have worked in a pet rescue centre like volunteer with dogs, cats and horses. I have offered them sound healing, magnetism, animal communication, and litotherapy. For me,

Warnbro, WA

20/01/2024

Wanted: Experienced Pet Sitter Available in Sydney

Hi there! I'm a passionate animal lover with a ton of experience looking after pets. I grew up around dogs, cats, fish, chickens, and hamsters. Currently, I have a 2-year-old dog, and I've been a vegetarian my whole life because animals mean a lot to me. I've done pet sitting before, and I'd love to help take care of your pets. Whether it's feeding, walking, or just giving them some company, I'm here for it! If you're looking for a reliable and caring pet sitter in Sydney, I'm your person

Kings Cross, NSW

17/01/2024

Wanted: Petsitter / Housekeeper

Hello, I'm Marie, 24 years old, offering my services as a housekeeper or petsitter. I worked for several months in a hotel, cleaning rooms and maintaining common areas. I'm a certified veterinary assistant and would be delighted to care for your pets in your absence, whether it's a cat, dog, horse, chicken, or others. My profession equips me with good instincts in case of any issues. I know how to take care of animals, and I enjoy spending time with them. Feel free to call me at 0491389

Northbridge, WA

16/01/2024

Pet Sitter and Dog Walker

All pets are family

Macgregor, ACT

03/01/2024

Pet sitting 🐭🐹🐰🐔🦆🐍🐢🐁

Do you like going on holidays but need to look after your pet? Well don’t worry about that cause I can look after them! I can have any animal so when you go on your holiday you won’t need to be worried about your pet! At the moment we can look after the following: Any small pets Bunnies, Guinea pigs, a chickens, ducks, reptiles, birds and small cats and dogs At this stage we are unable to take any more big dog and big cats. Per day cost will apply depending on animals and its needs

Knuckey Lagoon, NT

04/12/2023

Casual Pet sitter available Darwin

Casual Pet sitter available :) when you need to go away or you have a busy week ! Available for walks, feed or just some company. Dogs, cats, chickens , rabbits, fish or whatever little friend you have ( maybe not so good with spiders and snakes ) $30h

Stuart Park, NT

28/06/2023

Dog walking and pet sitting services

Hi, I'm a Chelsea Heights local offering pet minding services and dog walking. I love all animals and have been in pet rescue for over 10 years. From drop in's, feeding, walking and in home stays, I offer many different services, even last minute transport. Let me know what you need, and I can quote you :) I have a national police check and have worked with many animals including chickens, horses, goats, alpacas as well as dogs & cats

Chelsea Heights, VIC

15/06/2023

pet boarding/ sitting and dog walking

Hi, my name is angelina, and I’m 15 years old. I’m looking for a way to earn money as well as make use of my time after school, so why not look after animals. I can guarantee that your pets will be in safe hands with me, I have experience with chickens, ducks, Guinea pigs, rabbits, dogs, cats, birds and fishes in the past since I used to live in the country side and there was a lot of room for animals. I offer services such as pet boarding, pet daycare and dog walking, the prices will be listed

Rating:1 / 51 Review
Tarneit, VIC

27/02/2023

Daycare - Dog, Rabbits & Guinea pigs Sitter

DOGGY DAYCARE in a loving home environment. We offer a family environment including homeschooled children and another dog for company (poodle/golden retriever). $55 per day - small to medium dogs. Your special dog will be loved, walked, exercised and played with everyday. Please leave a message via gumtree or text and we will text or phone back (we get loads of spam phone calls). RABBITS, GUINEA PIGS & CHICKENS - Daycare in a loving environment. $20 per day Your special

Wattle Grove, WA

12/06/2022

Michelles Pet Sitting

Over 15 years experience. Countless references.

Mordialloc, VIC

10/12/2021

Lukes Pet Sitting Doggy Day Care Brisbane Northside 4506 Morayfield

Passionate FamilyTeam with Extensive experience

Rating:5 / 510 Reviews
Morayfield, QLD

26/05/2021

Beach-House Dog Sitter $25/Day at Deception Bay

Hi. If you'd like your little dog lovingly cared for at any time, please contact me. I am available (often at short notice) for a sleepover, a weekend, a week, a month... Please don't hesitate to ask. I live near the Deception Bay Foreshore & have a secure yard for a small dog. I love dogs & have had many happy doggie guests over the years. I'm 61, single & share my home with a little rescue yorkiepoo named Gypsy. I charge $25 a day which includes all food (bikkies for brekky, hot dinner of

Deception Bay, QLD

13/03/2020

Dogz & Catz Retreat

Dog Boarding and Daycare

Banjup, WA

08/05/2019

Dog And Other Pet Minding

Please contact me for the rates if you need your dog/chicken/rabbit/guniea pig/rat/fish/bird etc to be looked after. RATE: $50/night for dogs Rates for the other kind of pets can be worked out based on your requirments. NOTE: - I take only OUTSIDE pets. - Owner to provide food, bedding etc

Parramatta, NSW

04/11/2018

Save search and get notified when new items are posted