Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dog walker
dog walkerFrankston AreaClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 24 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Dog Walker Amberly Park Dr

Dogs Need a Little Vacation too, Dog Walker at your service

Narre Warren South, VIC

02/07/2020

Experienced Dog Walker

No dog too big or small! I’m active and friendly. $100 per week

Contactless
Keysborough, VIC

13/07/2020

Dog walker/ dog sitter

New to Melbourne and want to get back into my dog walking/ dog sitting. If your dog is cat friendly and you’re going away I can dog sit it’ll get walked and exercised/ bathed if needed and lots of love. If you need someone to just walk your dog for you that’s me!! I’ve had a lot of experience with dogs of all different dog breeds. $35 for an hour of walking Or if pet sitting we can discuss a reasonable price

Eumemmerring, VIC

10/04/2020

Dog Sitter/Walker Avaliable

We will make your pup brighten up

Contactless
Parkdale, VIC

01/06/2020

Dog walker/pet sitter

Need help with walking the dog Need someone to babysit your family pet I’m here to help! I’m home every day & would love extra company Very passionate for all things animals Can provide more details and references via chat

Highett, VIC

08/06/2020

Dog walker available in Oakleigh area. Reasonable rates

I am starting out my own business dog walking

Contactless
Oakleigh, VIC

17/06/2020

Dog Walker/Pet Sitting (Carnegie, Glen Eira) Reliable Animal Lover

I am offering a dog walking service and a pet sitting service. Reliable, hardworking, trustworthy animal lover. Looking to make some extra cash during this hard time. Willing to take dogs on long long walks to pass the time and stretch their legs! Willing to sit and take care of pets in your homes while you are busy. $10 for 30 mins $15 for 1 hour $5 extra per hour for second, third pet etc. Text me and let’s get started today!

Carnegie, VIC

30/04/2020

Dog and ferret walker; pet sitter - cheap, caring, & conscientious.

Prices: $10 an hour for dog walks, $12 an hour for ferret walks, $14 a day for pet sitting, or $62 a week. Willing to negotiate. Message me to arrange days and hours. It is easiest to reach me via email or message. I am a 17-year-old animal lover seeking to earn a small amount of money. Having owned various animals over the years, including goldfish, budgies, rabbits, ferrets, chickens, and a dog, I have a broad but detailed understanding of their various needs. I am willing to walk both do

Mount Waverley, VIC

04/07/2020

Dog walker/dog sitter LOW COST

I'm Rhea and I am a professional dog walker and carer. I have been walking dogs in my neighbourhood for over 5 years and have taken care of dogs both overnight and over weeekends. I charge $10 an hour and can work in any suburb.

Mount Waverley, VIC

04/02/2020

Lexi's Dog Walking, Pet Sitting, and House Sitting

Going on holiday or too busy to walk your dog? I can help!

Caulfield North, VIC

22/06/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted