Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • pets dogs
pets dogsReservoirClear all

We found 28 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Wanted: Dog boarding wanted

Hi i would like to get dog boarding for my dog from 24th September to 31st January ( It may extend upto march and extra money for extension period will be paid if extension is required ) my dog is 3 year old German Sheppard. Basic trained. Very friendly. Need to have walk once a day. Need strong person to take him for a walk as he is huge 40kgs.. Want experienced pet carer. Dog boarding in ur home.. Food and toys will be provided by me. Need police check or equivalent with ID. Melbourne Will p

Thomastown, VIC

15/09/2020

Professional Petsitting and walking in Preston

Spoil your pooches with our home away from home

Preston, VIC

19/10/2019

Dog boarding service

Oscars boarding and kennel

Contactless
Bundoora, VIC

22/11/2020

Dog sitting available in Glenroy

Loving family for your dogs

Glenroy, VIC

16/03/2020

PROFESSIONAL PET SITTER AVAILABLE

Your Trusted Home And Pet Care While You're Not There

Brunswick, VIC

04/01/2021

Northside Dogwalking / Companionship !

Hi there! Looking for a companion or walker for your beloved pet? I am a young professional WFH in northside Melbourne, available for dog walking, and dog/cat/other pet care when life gets busy and you need an extra hand. $15/walk for any size dog, $50/day for in-house pet minding. Happy to do one-off or regular basis, depending on your schedule. Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions - look forward to hearing from you :) Caitlin

Contactless
Fitzroy North, VIC

07/01/2021

Time Paw - Dog walking and Pet Sitting

Time Paw for the greatest care of your furry friend

Contactless
Clifton Hill, VIC

15/10/2020

Dog walkers and Pet sitters

Your pet is probably gonna love us more!

Contactless
Melbourne CBD, VIC

21/07/2020

Your perfect pet and home sitter

*AVAILABLE NOW *EXCELLENT REFERENCES *PLEASE READ MY AD TILL THE END BEFORE REPLYING, THANKS Hello, my name is Shauna, I am a female grey nomad travelling in my motor home living the dream. Arriving in Melbourne soon to finally visit family and friends, I lived here for 20 years before embarking on my perfect lifestyle around Australia. I am a passionate animal lover, mature, reliable, responsible, trustworthy and NON SMOKER. I have looked after everything from chooks to cows but more usually

Southbank, VIC

08/12/2020

Experienced And Reliable Pet Sitting / Visiting

you're on holiday, your dogs are too!

Balwyn, VIC

03/11/2017

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted