ADVERTISEMENT
Sort

Filter & Refine

  • dog
View Layout
dogWestern AustraliaClear all

Dog walking and Pet sitting

New availability. We still have some spots left in May, June and July 😃 Trustworthy couple from Slovakia searching for new sitting opportunity in Western Australia! 🌏✨ We are available for dog walking and Petsitting 🙂 * We are currently in PERTH Floreat, happy to help you out wherever needed. We can travel up to 20KM AROUND PERTH CBD * Our preferred area is Scarborough, Doubleview, Stirring, Innaloo, Osborne park, Wembley, Northbridge, Perth CBD, Innaloo, Scarborough, Floreat, Sorrento, Leed

Floreat, WA

22/04/2024

Dog sitting and walking (Carine Glades Estate)

Dog sitting/ walking/ puppy check ins We specialise in small Oodles, Cavalier King Charles, Bichons, Shih zus and mini Schnauzers We only have 1 dog stay at a time so they get all the cuddles and attention in the world and get spoilt rotten! Welcomed into our family home in Duncraig, Carine Glades Estate Our 3 year old Cavoodle Scarlett is also part of the family Feel free to message for pricing and availability. Thanks

Duncraig, WA

21/04/2024

Live in Woofer/Dog sitter for individual or couple

Position available as a live in woofer (work for free rent) We have a position available for person or couple who would like to live-in in lieu of payment. The position requires someone to be available mornings and some evenings to assist with feeding dogs and puppies, house cleaning and outdoor maintenance. The position comes with own room, fully furnished, wifi, own bathroom and full use of house and some food. It would suit a couple who one person might be working full time or both have

Wandi, WA

12/04/2024

WELCOME TO HOME AND PET CARE, PERTH

"COMPANY FOR YOUR PETS - PEACE OF MIND FOR YOU"

Perth, WA

11/04/2024

Experienced, Insured Pet Sitter NOR

Mature, professional house and pet sitter offering overnight, *in-your-home* care of your pets while you holiday. I bring the warmth and care of my own family, to care for your furry family while youre away. •22 years in pet care •Federal police clearance •Insured •ABN •Industry qualifications - former vet nurse and groomer •Reviews and testimonials available Pet care is my full time profession, I also offer dog walking and pet visiting for pet parents needing less than overnight care. As suc

Malaga, WA

05/04/2024

Pet/House sitter / Dog walker

Hello! My name is Rylee, i am 19 years old and I'm a pet sitter. If you're looking to have a little holiday whether it’s just for a night or a week then let me give you peace of mind that your pet(s) will be looked after by my partner and i while you have some fun! i have 5 years of experience, let us look after your furry family member over the holidays, or even a birthday, getaway weekend etc. message me to discuss pricing!

East Cannington, WA

01/04/2024

Pet Sitting - $30 a day $40 for 2 dogs Short and long term stays

Pet sitter

Padbury, WA

27/03/2024

Trustworthy Japanese house and pet sitter available

Non-smoker Japanese matured male sitter

Fremantle, WA

20/03/2024

Pet sitter wanted stay at my home

Pet sitter wanted and stsy at my home for 4 weeks. I have a cat, dog, canary and a pink and grey gallah. Dog and cat sleeps all day.

Pearsall, WA

20/03/2024

Perfect Paws

Fremantle, WA

17/03/2024

Small Dog Sit

I am a homebody so can spend time with your small dog with regular walkies.

Fremantle, WA

14/03/2024

Looking for a dog without the commitment?

I work FIFO on an 8&6 days roster and am looking for a family who wants a dog but without the full commitment. Tipsy 4 year old border collie is incredibly calm natured with children and dogs- she is desexed. About her- She loves walks, throwing the ball/ fetch, tug a war she loves cuddles she is super gentle when grabbing things from your hands (treats). Generally speaking for a border collie she is quite small- Only 20kg as when she was younger she had a heart murmur pre heart surgery which

Bayswater, WA

16/02/2024

Dog sitting

Dog sitting at my house 50 dollars per day includes : walking twice ( dog park, river, around suburb); raw food diet.

Maida Vale, WA

15/02/2024

md vip your dog is my dog

my dog very important puppies because all good tails start

East Victoria Park, WA

08/02/2024

Dog walker Available

Dedicated Dog Walking – Because Every Wag Tells a Tale!"

Cannington, WA

06/02/2024

Dog sitting/ house sitting

Hello, My name is Maddie, I’m a backpacker from the uk and have been travelling around Australia for almost 5 years now. I have now settled in Fremantle and will study 2 days a week a carpentry course. I had a pet/ house sitting business in the uk and would love to start it up again in Fremantle. I’m a very trustworthy person and love all animals of all shapes and sizes and would love to take care of your pets / house when you need. I have lots of reviews I can provide if needed as I have

Fremantle, WA

21/01/2024

Pet Sitter WellBeing Animal & Dog Walker

Hi, I'm Katiana, i'm 32 years old and I recently moved in Warnbro. I'm a Pet Sitter in Rockingham area : Warnbro, Port Kennedy, Waikiki, Baldivis, Kwinana,... In my work my priority is to listen to the needs and well-being of all your pets: birds, dogs, cats, rabbits, reptiles, horses, chicken, etc,... In my experience, I have worked in a pet rescue centre like volunteer with dogs, cats and horses. I have offered them sound healing, magnetism, animal communication, and litotherapy. For me,

Warnbro, WA

20/01/2024

Wanted: Petsitter / Housekeeper

Hello, I'm Marie, 24 years old, offering my services as a housekeeper or petsitter. I worked for several months in a hotel, cleaning rooms and maintaining common areas. I'm a certified veterinary assistant and would be delighted to care for your pets in your absence, whether it's a cat, dog, horse, chicken, or others. My profession equips me with good instincts in case of any issues. I know how to take care of animals, and I enjoy spending time with them. Feel free to call me at 0491389

Northbridge, WA

16/01/2024

Dog sitter my place.

I look after wool coat dogs only. Registered, de-sexed and microchipped. $50 a day, bring your own food. FIFO’s wanting their woollen pooch safe while away?

Warwick, WA

15/01/2024

Im not a backpacker - Petsitter - Esperance area

🐾 Petsitter in Esperance! From 21/03/24 Hi everyone, my name is Ana, and I'm moving to Esperance this weekend and will be available from 21/03/24. Book now 📲 ☎️ one of my services to ensure the best care for your precious buddies while you are away. I have looked after dogs and cats in Brisbane and on the Gold Coast for the past two years while being a demi pair to a beautiful young ozzy family. Before that, I was a community care worker for 3 years, providing essential care to people with

Esperance, WA

12/01/2024

Pet Sitter

⚠️Please only enquire if you are in Midland surrounding suburbs⚠️ Hello there, My name is Siobhan. Pets are my passion, as I owned many different species growing up. I have experience with dogs, cats, mice, birds, rabbits, and guinea pigs. I have studied and completed certificates in Animal Care Level 2 and 3. I am an experienced pet owner having grown up with animals since the age of 2. I currently have plenty of free time and would love to look after your pet for you in the company of y

Midland, WA

12/01/2024

Harubaby

Pawsitively Yours: Devoted Dog Lover & Shiba Inu Owner

Bentley, WA

09/01/2024

Dog and Cat Sitting in Perth

I have pet/ house sitting experience in and around Perth, and am available on weekends. Ideal for when you want to go on holiday/ date night etc and not have to worry about your fur baby. I can accomodate special requirements and requests and will take great care of your baby. Thanks!

Perth, WA

04/01/2024

Happy pets

Happy daily walks and trusted pet care!

Victoria Park, WA

03/01/2024

Save search and get notified when new items are posted