Filter & Refine

Brisbane RegionClear all

We found 7 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Experienced Horse Rider

I am an experienced horse rider looking to exercise horses that the owner may not have time for. I have experience in: - Cattle work (Stock horses and quarter horses) - Hacking - Show jumping - Race horses - pre-training and trackwork - Endurance etc Willing to ride horses for any time specified and payment will be discussed depending on travel and time spent riding. Willing to travel from Beaudesert to Sunshine Coast regions. Pl

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Ipswich CityIpswich

12/10/2017

Dive Guides and Divemasters - Gold Coast

Free Dives

We are after confident divers to help us running our boat dive trips on the Gold Coast ex Runaway Bay Marina. The ideal candidate would have a friendly personality and be trained at least to Rescue Diver Level with any agency. You will be working under the guidance of an experienced Skipper and Dive Supervisor. Your primary role is to provide a piece of mind to divers that prefer to follow someone around in the water rather than going on their own. The sites are very simple to navigate and it w

  • Unpaid
  • Volunteer
Gold Coast NorthHollywell

16/10/2017

Looking for a job

Hello, my name is Alex, I am from Spain and I am 24 years old. I am living with an Australian family working as Au Pair, taking care of a boy eleven years old. I have my own car. I am looking for a job during the mornings monday to friday, or a full time job at weekends. I have blue card ad first aid. I have the degree and the Master to be Physical Sport Teacher in the school. And I have 6 years of experience working with children in dife

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Gold Coast CityTallai

06/10/2017

Looking for work in fitness/gym

Hey there! Let me introduce myself. My name is Luke Gardiner, im 27 years of age and I live in Burleigh Waters on the Gold Coast. By trade I am a hairdresser/barber and have been in the industry for just over 10 years now. About 18months ago I decided I needed a lifestyle change and started to really work on my personal health and fitness. Within a few months I was obsessed and the gym became my second home. I then started a 12 week transformation to see what I could really do with my body intr

  • Volunteer
Gold Coast SouthBurleigh Waters

17/10/2017

Swim instructor wanted

Experienced swim instructor wanted for busy swim school.. austswim or swim Australia qualification and first aid and blue card required. Weekend availability a must.

  • Casual
Maroochydore AreaWarana

11/10/2017

Adult italian male looking for work

Hi, my name is Davide and i am 29 year old. I am in working holiday but my partner got a sponsorship so i ll stay in Byron for a long time. I'm outgoing and energetic, reliable and trustworthy. I amlooking for a job that will allow me to save money for coming to university. In Italy I have always worked in sport sector as a coach and fitness coach for athletes in different sports (swim, water polo, soccer, volley ball, basketball) and personal trainer as well. I am Bachelor degree i

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Byron AreaByron Bay

16/10/2017

Real world self defence

Would you like to learn how to protect yourself and your loved ones. I have over 14 years experience and i am also learning a very effective self defence i can now pass onto you. No learning martial art katas, or uniforms. I can come to you. Learn a new skill that could save your life. I have a Police Check, working with children check. First lesson is free then $20 per lesson

  • Casual
Port Macquarie CityPort Macquarie

Yesterday