Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
reviewClear all

Review Pink Top

Review pink winter top with white trim on sleeves and bottom

$20
Mindarie, WA

3 hours ago

Assorted Ladies designer tops

Jules the Label - size M Review - size 10 Blue Soul - size S Picnic -size S (pink) Kiki and Lulu - size 10 Picnic - size M (blue) All in great condition $5 each or make an offer for more than 1 item

$5Negotiable
Mount Hawthorn, WA

Yesterday

A Ladies Review Polyester top size 10. very elegant looking

New without tags. was too small around shoulder area for me. Never got to wear it. Bought from Review. Beautiful tucked into a pencil skirt or trousers.

Contactless
$10
Kiama, NSW

Yesterday

REVIEW Jacket size 6

This beautiful vintage jacket is made here in Australia. The material feels so smooth on the skin and comfortable to wear all day long. Tailored in at the waist to give you a slim look. Pick up Mooneeponds or can be posted any where in Australia at a flat rate of $15 postage fee.

Contactless
$78
Moonee Ponds, VIC

04/03/2021

Review Navy Top - Size 8

• Size 8 • In like new pre-loved condition • No faults that I can see • From smoke and pet free home 💵 $15 💰 Cash upon pickup from Mitcham 3132 or bank transfer payment please if postage is required Extra $9.40 for tracked satchel

$15
Mitcham, VIC

04/03/2021

NEED GONE ASAP!! Review blue top size 8

NEED GONE ASAP!! Review blue top size 8. In excellent condition with no pulls, marks, stains or rips. Review pink label, true to size. Selling for $15 with small room for negotiation. Contactless trade can be arranged. Aus wide post available at buyer's expense. Feel free to check out some of my other listings as I'm having a wardrobe declutter.

$15Negotiable
Salisbury Heights, SA

03/03/2021

Various Ladies Tops

4 x Ladies Tops Photos 1 & 2 are Review Photo 3 Picnic Photo 4 Seed (new with tags) All $25 each Pick up Dianella

$25
Dianella, WA

02/03/2021

Review asymmetric top

BNWT RRP $99.99 Will post for $8

$30
Wollongong, NSW

02/03/2021

Review - EC Colbalt Blue Pleated Top - SIze 8

👙 Size 8 👀 No faults that I can see 👃🏼 Cleanliness - Washed. 🚬 Smoke free Any 😸 or 🐶? - No 📦 $12 / Free pick up MtW ↔️ Listed elsewhere Yes I offer combined post

$40
Melbourne CBD, VIC

01/03/2021

Women’s clothing sale!

Price listed for each clothing item. (PHOTO 1) Sportsgirl - Black with red floral cami top, size 8, $15. Mint green lace singlet, size 8, $5 Pink singlet, size XS, $5 Green singlet, size S, $5. Dark brown singlet, size S, $5. White singlet, size S, $5. (PHOTO 2) Sportsgirl - White with burgundy floral top, size 8, $20. Black and white top, size XS, $20. Cream lace detail top, size 8, $10. Navy blue knit cardigan, size XS, $15. Grey v-neck top, size XS, $5 Black tee, size S, $5 (PHOTO 3) Supre

$10
Canberra City, ACT

01/03/2021

Review black with white polka dot top size 8

Review black with white polka dot top Size 8. Has zip on side. No known faults $1

$1
Greenslopes, QLD

28/02/2021

Review Black Top - Perfect for any occasion!

Pretty sleeveless black top with ruffled detail on the front. • Size 6 • In good pre-loved condition • No flaws that I can see - the lighting on my phone is showing patchy colours, but the top is definitely true black in real life. • Freshly washed and ready to wear • From smoke and pet free home 💵 $10 💰 Cash upon pickup or bank transfer payment please if postage is required Extra $9.20 for tracked satchel Listed elsewhere

$10
Mitcham, VIC

27/02/2021

Review and Glassons

Size 10 review and size 6 glassons, both for $10

$10
Kensington, NSW

27/02/2021

3 x size 8 tops, Veronika Maine and REVIEW

Beautiful tops in excellent condition. All size 8. $40 for all three. 1. Veronika Maine size 8 olive green and floral blouse with cami, perfect as-new condition 2. REVIEW size 8 pink and black houndstooth knit, perfect as-new condition 3. REVIEW size 8 red blouse, good used condition

Contactless
$40
Brunswick, VIC

27/02/2021

JANE RAMSAY Grey Silk Top - Size S - EUC

*** Purchase multiple items from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 combined postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a grey silk top from JANE RAMSAY Over sized design Draw string through the collar and the waistband Brand - JANE RAMSAY Size S Pictured here on a size 10/12 mannequin Measurements (approximate measurements taken lying flat, measuring side to side)- Width (shoulder to shoulder)

Contactless
$100
Kew, VIC

26/02/2021

BLVD Grey Linen Shirt - Size L - EUC

*** Purchase multiple items from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 combined postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a grey linen shirt from BLVD Button front Pocket at the left chest Raw, course linen fabric Generous fit Brand - BLVD Size L Pictured here on a size 10/12 mannequin Measurements (approximate measurements taken lying flat, measuring side to side)- Width (shoulder to shoulder)

Contactless
$100
Kew, VIC

26/02/2021

Polo Ralph Lauren petit 4. New Small stretch denim ladies shirt

Priced per item Please review photos for details and measurement. Price individually. From PET free home.. From my personal collection. Hope to have new home for these lovely items. Please let me know if you need more photos. Happy to ship with Australian post for you. Please check out my other ads. We can combine shipment. Of course, pick up is very much appreciated too. I am a home maker and decluttering my home now. Look forward to provide new home for my beloved goods. Thank you for your s

$10Negotiable
Vaucluse, NSW

26/02/2021

Review Royce Bow Blouse Size 10 Blush Baby Pink Office Classic

Review Royce Bow Blouse Size 10 Blush Baby Pink Office Classic. Office classic! Beautiful tucked into a pencil skirt with heels. As new without tags. Bought for $169 from Review Online. Sold out everywhere.

$26
Darwin CBD, NT

25/02/2021

RELISH Black Lace Top - Size L - EUC

*** Purchase multiple items from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 combined postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is black lace top from RELISH Button front with lace ruffle detail along the button row and collar Sleeveless Brand - RELISH Size L Pictured here on a size 10/12 mannequin Measurements (approximate measurements taken lying flat, measuring side to side)- Width (shoulder to shoulde

Contactless
$100
Kew, VIC

25/02/2021

SASS & BIDE Empress Okura Long Top - Size XS - EUC

*** Purchase multiple items from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 combined postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is long black top from SASS & BIDE Empress Okura collection Black viscose knit with a bluish shimmer Cross over top with long sleeves Long length with splits at the sides Brand - SASS & BIDE Size XS Pictured here on a size 10/12 mannequin Measurements (approximate measurements t

Contactless
$150
Kew, VIC

25/02/2021

Ladies Size 8 Review Top

Pickup Chapel Hill near Indooroopilly. As new condition - only worn twice. Size 8 Review blouse/top Light pink colour

$10
Chapel Hill, QLD

25/02/2021

Review summer halter neck size 8

Flattering summer top, so light and comfy Transparent, can wear over bathers or bra. Only worn once. Review, size 8 Pick up in Alphington or can post for additional fee

$45Negotiable
Alphington, VIC

24/02/2021

women tops -women Review size 8 like New

Mascot pick up women tops -women Review size 8 like New Only wear once, like NEW.

$15
Mascot, NSW

24/02/2021

Free with any purchase of clothing items

Please review photos for details and measurement. Price individually. From PET free home.. From my personal collection. Hope to have new home for these lovely items. Please let me know if you need more photos. Happy to ship with Australian post for you. Please check out my other ads. We can combine shipment. Of course, pick up is very much appreciated too. I am a home maker and decluttering my home now. Look forward to provide new home for my beloved goods. Thank you for your support.

Free
Vaucluse, NSW

24/02/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted