Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
reviewClear all

Review navy blue button through top blouse size 8

Navy blue with white polka dot, button through Review top. In excellent pre-owned condition. Measurements lying flat (approx); Size 8 63 cm from should to hem 41 cm across bust line 39 cm across waist line

$40
Thornton, NSW

16/10/2020

Size 10 REVIEW ladies red cowl neck top

Size 10 REVIEW ladies red cowl neck top $50 Pick up Blackburn Sth, Frankston Sth or Craigieburn Postage $3 I also have LOADS of ladies clothes / shoes which I will be putting up for sale in the next 2 weeks. Click on ads next to my name to see my items. Happy to combine postage.

Contactless
$50
Blackburn South, VIC

16/10/2020

Size 10 REVIEW ladies navy blue tank top Worn once

Size 10 REVIEW ladies navy blue tank top Worn once Main 93% viscose,7% elastane Sleeves/neckline 100% polyester $60 Pick up Blackburn Sth, Frankston Sth or Craigieburn Postage $3 I also have LOADS of ladies clothes / shoes which I will be putting up for sale in the next 2 weeks. Click on ads next to my name to see my items. Happy to combine postage.

Contactless
$60
Blackburn South, VIC

16/10/2020

Size 12 REVIEW ladies white blouse / shirt BNWT

Size 12 REVIEW ladies white blouse / shirt BNWT 93% polyester, 7% elastane RRP $140 selling for $80 Pick up Blackburn Sth, Frankston Sth or Craigieburn Postage $3 I also have LOADS of ladies clothes / shoes which I will be putting up for sale in the next 2 weeks. Click on ads next to my name to see my items. Happy to combine postage.

Contactless
$80
Blackburn South, VIC

15/10/2020

Size 12 REVIEW ladies red knit jumper with bow on back NEW

Size 12 REVIEW ladies red knit jumper with bow on back Never worn 70% viscose, 30% nylon $80 Pick up Blackburn Sth, Frankston Sth or Craigieburn Postage $10 I also have LOADS of ladies clothes / shoes which I will be putting up for sale in the next 2 weeks. Click on ads next to my name to see my items. Happy to combine postage.

Contactless
$80
Blackburn South, VIC

15/10/2020

Size 10 REVIEW ladies red peplum top with rose BNWT

Size 10 REVIEW ladies red peplum top with rose BNWT Lined 97% polyester, 3% elastane RRP $150, selling $100 Pick up Blackburn Sth, Frankston Sth or Craigieburn Postage $10 I also have LOADS of ladies clothes / shoes which I will be putting up for sale in the next 2 weeks. Click on ads next to my name to see my items. Happy to combine postage.

Contactless
$100
Blackburn South, VIC

15/10/2020

Size 8 REVIEW ladies sheer black jumper

Size 8 REVIEW ladies sheer black jumper $30 Pick up Blackburn Sth, Frankston Sth or Craigieburn Postage $5 I also have LOADS of ladies clothes / shoes which I will be putting up for sale in the next 2 weeks. Click on ads next to my name to see my items. Happy to combine postage.

Contactless
$30
Blackburn South, VIC

15/10/2020

Size 10 REVIEW ladies white sweetheart neck top with bow

Size 10 REVIEW ladies white sweetheart neck top with bow Exterior & lining are 97% polyester very very soft material $40 Pick up Blackburn Sth, Frankston Sth or Craigieburn Postage $10 I also have LOADS of ladies clothes / shoes which I will be putting up for sale in the next 2 weeks. Click on ads next to my name to see my items. Happy to combine postage.

Contactless
$40
Blackburn South, VIC

14/10/2020

Review Size 10 Blouse

Black blouse Brand new Purchased for $100 from review

$65
West Perth, WA

30/09/2020

Review navy peplum fully lined top

Review navy peplum fully lined top Excellent condition Never worn - no tags Lovely fit and colour Size 14

$25
Aroona, QLD

27/09/2020

Review Black Sheer Embroidered Top

Review black sheer top with floral embroidery design. In excellent condition. Size 10 but fits closer to an 8. Comes from a smoke and pet free home.

Contactless
$12
Keilor Downs, VIC

13/09/2020

Review Red Women’s Top

Review women’s top in a size 10 but fits closer to an 8. In excellent condition, just needs an iron. Barely worn. Comes from a smoke and pet free home.

Contactless
$12
Keilor Downs, VIC

13/09/2020

COUNTRY ROAD White Shirt - Size M - EUC

*** Purchase multiple items from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 combined postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a white shirt from COUNTRY ROAD. Classic white shirt with button down collar and button front 3/4 length sleeves with open wrist cuffs (no buttons) Brand : COUNTRY ROAD Size M Please refer measurements provided Excellent used condition This shirt has been worn and cleaned but

Contactless
$20
Kew, VIC

10/09/2020

SCANLAN & THEODORE Black Silk Top - Size 12 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a black silk top from SCANLAN & THEODORE Soft black silk with beaded detail at the shoulders Longer length Sleeveless Brand - SCANLAN & THEODORE Size 12 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and c

Contactless
$100
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

SCANLAN & THEODORE Beige Cashmere Top - Size M - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a cotton cashmere top from SCANLAN & THEODORE Tan cotton cashmere knit Fringed detail at the sides Sleeveless Brand - SCANLAN & THEODORE Size M Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned bu

Contactless
$50
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

SCANLAN & THEODORE Blue Top - Size S/M - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a blue knit top from SCANLAN & THEODORE Blue viscose cotton knit fabric Asymmetric design Brand - SCANLAN & THEODORE Size S/M Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in excell

Contactless
$50
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

SCANLAN & THEODORE White Cowl Top - Size 10 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a white cowl top from SCANLAN & THEODORE Cotton blend body with silk cowl neckline Sleeveless Brand - SCANLAN & THEODORE Size 10 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in exc

Contactless
$50
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

SUZANNE GRAE Grey Top - Size 10 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a grey cotton top from SUZANNE GRAE Pleat and button detail at the neckline Embroidered detail around the hemline 3/4 sleeves Brand - SUZANNE GRAE Size 10 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and

Contactless
$20
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

TARGET Black Jumper/Shirt Combo - Size 10 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a black shirt/jumper combo from TARGET Black knit top with shirt collar Black ribbon belt around the waist Brand - TARGET Size 10 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in ex

Contactless
$10
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

TARGET Grey Blouse Top - Size 12 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a grey blouse top from TARGET Dark grey cupro blend Textured fabric Button front 3/4 sleeves Brand - TARGET Size 12 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in excellent used

Contactless
$10
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

LADAKH Pink Ruffle Top - Size 10 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a pink ruffle top from LADAKH Ruffled neckline Elasticated at the waist Brand - LADAKH Size 10 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in excellent used condition No stains a

Contactless
$10
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

SEED FEMME Black Floral Top - Size L - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a black floral top from SEED FEMME Tank style top Black front with black floral back Brand - SEED FEMME Size L Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in excellent used condit

Contactless
$20
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

MARKS & SPENCER Black Eyelet Shirt - Size 12 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a black shirt from MARKS & SPENCER Black eyelet fabric Button front Long sleeves Brand - MARKS & SPENCER Size 12 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in excellent used con

Contactless
$20
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

ST MICHAEL Vintage Red Linen Shirt - Size 12 - EUC

*** Purchase 2 items or more from “The Rosey Review” and only pay $10 postage for delivery to anywhere in Australia *** (Excludes items which are listed as local pick up only) As pictured, this is a vintage 80’s red linen shirt from ST MICHAEL Red linen fabric Button front Short sleeves Brand - ST MICHAEL Size 12 Pictured here on a size 8/10 mannequin Please refer measurements provided. Excellent Used Condition This item has been worn and cleaned but is still in excellent use

Contactless
$25
Kew, VIC

04/09/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted