Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • review
reviewSize 8 and belowClear all

NEED GONE ASAP!! Review blue top size 8

NEED GONE ASAP!! Review blue top size 8. In excellent condition with no pulls, marks, stains or rips. Review pink label, true to size. From a smoke free home. Selling for $15 with small room for negotiation. Contactless trade can be arranged. Postage available at buyer's expense.

$15Negotiable
Salisbury Heights, SA

19/04/2021

Review size 8 Elsa short sleeve blouse in lemon yellow

Brand new with tag Sheer fabric Has some makeup on the buttons as shown in photos. From a smoke free and pet free home Local pickup from Richmond Postage extra $10

Contactless
$20
Richmond, VIC

17/04/2021

Review black with white polka dot top size 8

Review black with white polka dot top Size 8. Has zip on side. No known faults $1

$1
Greenslopes, QLD

17/04/2021

Review royal blue and black striped cardigan

Ladies size 8. Royal blue and black striped cardigan. Black stripes are a lovely cotton lace. Buttons are gorgeous :) From a smoke-free and pet-free home. In good condition- only worn a couple of times.

$40
Glendalough, WA

17/04/2021

Review teal long sleeve top

Review ladies size 8 Beautiful long sleeve top with lovely detailing. Gorgeous teal colour. In excellent condition- worn only once. From a smoke-free and pet-free home.

$45
Glendalough, WA

17/04/2021

Review top- blue with detailing

Blue Review blouse with lovely detailing. Size 6 From a smoke-free and pet-free home. Some very slight marks on upper back from iron or hanger (please see photos) but overall in excellent condition- only worn twice.

$35
Glendalough, WA

17/04/2021

Review Grey Striped Knit Top Size 12

Review Grey Striped Knit Top Size 12. Condition is "Pre-Owned". Review grey knit top Size 12 Striped Mid grey and white Folded neckline Sailor collar Fabric has inside-out look Work wear or casual wear Excellent condition This listing is active, therefore it is still available. Price is fixed unless otherwise stated No try-ons for women's clothing Pick up with cash payment or bank transfer, or tracked postal delivery for $9.15. Optional additional postal services: Signature on deliv

$40Negotiable
Reid, ACT

15/04/2021

Review Brand - womans boob tube top (size 6)

Brand: Review Fitted womans boob tube top (size 6) Lace Excellent condition, worn only few times No return, refund or exchange Happy to post as well - buyer to pay postage Also have other bundles listed, please check the profile.

Contactless
$10
Newport, VIC

14/04/2021

REVIEW Jacket size 6

This beautiful vintage jacket is made here in Australia. The material feels so smooth on the skin and comfortable to wear all day long. Tailored in at the waist to give you a slim look. Pick up Mooneeponds or can be posted any where in Australia at a flat rate of $15 postage fee.

Contactless
$75
Moonee Ponds, VIC

12/04/2021

Vintage (2006) Review blouse, size 6, hardly worn

Size 6 Review blouse, hardly worn. Sexy low-cut front with black lace detailing and crystal buttons. Perfect condition - no stains, markings, tears. Willing to post (additional $9.40 for postage).

$30
Lyons, ACT

05/04/2021

Review top size 8

As new excellent condition Smoke free home Can post for $9.20 or pickup Baldivis

$30
Baldivis, WA

01/04/2021

Review shirt size 8

As new excellent condition Smoke free home Can post for $9.20 or pickup Baldivis

$30
Baldivis, WA

01/04/2021

Review Size 8 Black Cropped cardigan

Cute black Review cardigan. Super comfortable and really good quality.

$15Negotiable
Jerrabomberra, ACT

27/03/2021

Second hand clothing - good quality good condition

A range of women's tops, all in good condition, some never worn. Brands including cue, review, Dangerfield, Allanah Hill. $5 each or $50 for the lot (16 items). Pick up in Hobart for free or post at buyer's expense. Message me with any questions.

$5
Hobart CBD, TAS

27/03/2021

Size 8, Review white Top

Size 8 Review white top. Worn a few times but in great condition. Paid $100. Willing to post at extra cost.

$40
Kyogle, NSW

27/03/2021

Size 8 Review blouse

Size 8, brand new red review blouse. This blouse has never being worn, only washed once. Willing to post at extra cost. Paid $100

$40
Kyogle, NSW

27/03/2021

Size 8 Review blouse

Size 8, brand new white review blouse. This blouse has never being worn, only washed. Willing to post at extra cost. Paid $100.

$40
Kyogle, NSW

27/03/2021

Brand New review blouse

Size 8, brand new with tag light blue review blouse. Willing to post at extra cost.

$40
Kyogle, NSW

27/03/2021

Free sheik stretch top size 8

. It was a gift, but did not fit me. Like new condition. Free with any ladies cloths purchase Please review photos for details and measurement. From PET free home.. From my personal collection. Hope to have new home for these lovely items. Please let me know if you need more photos. Happy to ship with Australian post for you. Please check out my other ads. We can combine shipment. Of course, pick up is very much appreciated too. I am a home maker and decluttering my home now. Look forward to p

Free
Vaucluse, NSW

11/03/2021

Beautiful red lace top. So pretty.

Priced per item. It was a gift, but did not fit me. Like new condition. Please review photos for details and measurement. Price individually. From PET free home.. From my personal collection. Hope to have new home for these lovely items. Please let me know if you need more photos. Happy to ship with Australian post for you. Please check out my other ads. We can combine shipment. Of course, pick up is very much appreciated too. I am a home maker and decluttering my home now. Look forward to pro

$5Negotiable
Vaucluse, NSW

10/03/2021

Review size 6 Top

EUC Navy and mustard colour Pick up Malvern East Postage $9.50 Happy to combine postage with other items listed

$35
Malvern East, VIC

10/03/2021

Review Australia chequered top with bow size 6

In great used condition. Beautiful top that is sure to receive compliments in the office. Bought from Review Australia. Only selling as it's a bit tight for me now. Collect from Haymarket Sydney. Otherwise shipping within Australia is $9.50.

$40Negotiable
Haymarket, NSW

08/03/2021

Review Navy Top - Size 8

• Size 8 • In like new pre-loved condition • No faults that I can see • From smoke and pet free home 💵 $15 💰 Cash upon pickup from Mitcham 3132 or bank transfer payment please if postage is required Extra $9.40 for tracked satchel

$15
Mitcham, VIC

04/03/2021

Review - EC Colbalt Blue Pleated Top - SIze 8

👙 Size 8 👀 No faults that I can see 👃🏼 Cleanliness - Washed. 🚬 Smoke free Any 😸 or 🐶? - No 📦 $12 / Free pick up MtW ↔️ Listed elsewhere Yes I offer combined post

$40
Melbourne CBD, VIC

01/03/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted