Filter & Refine

Most recent

In search of employment opportunities.

Hi! My name is Tayla, and if you have clicked on this ad then I would just like to thank you for taking the time to read this, and hopefully, potentially, for helping me out. I am looking to obtain work, and I am open to any opportunities that may come forth. I have qualifications in Art and Community Services, as well as experience in Child Minding, Nannying, Hospitality (mainly kitchen work), Aged Care, as well as Disability and Home care work. I have my current National Police

  • Hourly Rate
  • Full-time
Melbourne CityMelbourne CBD

24 hours ago

3 day beyond the valley festival ticket


Selling 1x 3 day general beyond the valley ticket, discounted price. Paid $394 for it, selling for $300. Includes camping and I will pay for name change. Will send by post or email. Contact me for further details.

  • Unpaid
  • Casual
Wodonga AreaWodonga



i am a Qualified electrician looking for local private jobs,if you want any jobs to be done please to hesitate to give me a call i can install light fittings, all sorts, power points and Data.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Parramatta AreaGreystanes


Policy and Procedures Writer

Looking for agencies or business who requires policy and procedures to be written or updated. Covering all aspects from Governance, Human Resources, Work Health and Safety and more. Have previous experience in Aged Care, Youth Services and Rehabilitation programs. Great rates available. Work remotely and if you require further information please do not hesitate to contact me

  • Contract
Cassowary CoastMission Beach



I was just wondering if there was any work around mackville/ nambucca area i have my cert 3 in childcare and have been a kitchen hand and helped with pest controlling if you have anything available pls message me

  • Full-time
Kempsey AreaCollombatti


I am Looking for jobs

13 $ to 15 $

Hi I am looking for jobs. I can do cleaning , help hand, Assistant jobs. Area prefered : Dandenong or Glen Waverley I can work for 13$ to 15$ as i need urgent money for my study. Anyone want to help i appriciate that . Thanks Please don't send me your CV....this is not job add and i am looking for jobs. Weekdays ok. message me on gumtree your de

  • Full-time
Monash AreaGlen Waverley


Town planner

Seeking town planner to give me advice on getting road access to my property at mount mort rosevale area so can get house built. And then hopefully can give a quote to get it all sorted out.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Temp
Ipswich CityNorth Ipswich


Driver with mini bus. Pinnacle/ Swan valley tours.

Mature driver with 2011 Toyota commuter bus 14 seater. Looking for any on going work In Perth metro/ country area child/age care, school work. I've got my wwc, first aid certificates. Clean drivers licence(HR) F endorsement. Im punctual and available Monday to Friday. Also experience operator in the tour industry. Can also arrange PINNICALS / SWAN VALLEY TOURS on request. Or visit our website . <p

  • Hourly Rate
  • Full-time
Bayswater AreaMorley


Positions vacant

Award Rates Apply

Womens Shelter Staff.Marninwarntikura are recruiting for Womens Shelter Staff.Casual Cleaning positions available.Hours are Monday - Friday 8-12 or 9-1 depending on your availability.Please forward your resume to tion Lori.Both indigenous and non indigenous women are encouraged to apply.For further information please call Lori on .

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
West KimberleyFitzroy Crossing


Hindi Speaking Servant available for a punjabi family

I am a Hindi Speaking Cleaner who can work for Punjabi family.

  • Casual
Greater DandenongDandenong