Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • illawarra
illawarraClear all
Showing results for illawarra
Search instead for killawarra

Wanted: Looking for somewhere to rent. $450

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Apartment & Unit

Hi I’m looking for somewhere to rent in the Illawarra. I’m very quiet and respectful. I have 3 children who visit once a week so I’m looking for a two to three bedroom place they are also quiet and respectful. Their ages are 19, 16, and 14. I have no pets am a non smoker and so are my three children. I have bond money and also enough to pay the rent. I’ve never missed a payment with my current landlord. Or anyone else for that matter. I am male and can provide references from my current landlor

Berkeley, NSW


Rockdale Apartment Rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Apartment & Unit

Beautiful recently renovated apartment right in the heart of Rockdale Town Centre. This stylish north-facing, light-filled apartment has brand new floorboards throughout, fresh paint, new kitchen appliances/tiles and new block out curtains. -Walking distance to Rockdale Train Station and Shops, Rockdale Plaza, Rockdale Public School and Brighton Le Sands. -Located in a secure building including intercom and underground private parking conveniently located right next to the lifts and c

Rockdale, NSW


Shop for lease

The shop location at Lake Illawarra. New painting New Tile . New toilet with shower. Ready for any kind of business.

Cherrybrook, NSW


Mum and child URGENTLY needing a rental up to 500 pw

URGENTLY seeking a 2 or 3 bedroom property for myself and a child. Anywhere in the Illawarra, have applied for everything I can possibly find with no success. We have only a matter if days left to find somewhere I have great references from previous rentals and employment references as well Can pay up to 500 a week

Wollongong, NSW


Wanted: Looking for a rental!

Hi everyone! This is a long shot but we are desperate! We are looking for a rental in the Illawarra area! We both have rental history’s but unfortunately the owner sold the current rental we were living in. My partner is 25 and a self employed wood worker and i’m a 20 year old worker at the local Milton IGA and also get Centrelink benefits. We have both been paying rent for years so it is nothing new to us we are both quiet capable paying rent and looking after a place! We do have a cat , a li

Milton, NSW


WANTED House/Apartment/Unit/Townhouse Shellharbour/Illawarra RegionNSW

  • 3 Bedrooms

I am a single working mother of two children aged three and eleven. One girl and one boy. I am relocating from Horsham Victoria to Shellharbour/Illawarra region NSW in April 2022. I am employed by two nation wide companies and i am transferring with both jobs. I am studying bachelor of nursing at the moment as well. I am SEEKING (Not Advertising!!) a property to Rent in Shellharbour/Illawarra region. Preferable 3 bedrooms however i will be open to two bedrooms. No pets. Non smoker. I have ex

Shellharbour, NSW


Looking for a house or unit

Hello I'm a single mum, I have a 11 month old daughter, we are currently staying at my parents but unfortunately we need our own place, can only afford up to $200 a fortnight looking for a 1-2 bedroom house or unit for rent in the Illawarra Regin, can also provide more information about us, I have been scammed in the past if any scammers try and scam me I will report you to the police thank you

Koonawarra, NSW


Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted