ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • aupair
aupairWestern AustraliaClear all
Most recent

Wanted: Demi Au Pair/babysitter required!

*THORNLIE AREA* Im looking for a Demi Aupair or someone who can assist me with two little kids (aged 3 and 1) fortnightly (mainly mon-wed from 4pm onwards) whilst my husband works away. Duties may include: - childcare drop offs and pickups - preparing dinners - looking after kids when required We are a super friendly and easy going family and would love to find the right person who can help us out. You wld have access to a car if needed. Please pm me if interested. Thanks Paris

Gosnells AreaThornlie

21 hours ago

Nanny / live out aupair

looking for a nanny

Melville AreaMelville

16/02/2019

Babysitter available / Au-Pair Live out

Hi parents! I am a 28 years old girl from Germany with many years of experience in babysitting and looking after children. At the moment I am a demi Pair located in Rockingham. I have 3 references in the area and would like to offer my help if you need it. Feel free to contact me :) Also I can help with petsitting or light housework.

Rockingham AreaRockingham

13/02/2019

Looking for Aupair

Looking for Aupair

Free rent, bills and food included

Belmont AreaBelmont

08/02/2019

Babysitter available for Valentine's day

Babysitter available for Valentine's day

Hello I'm Maylis a 25 years old girl from France. I'm au pair in the northern suburb of Perth in Quinns Rocks. I take care of a 7 years old boy. Enjoy your valentine's day, I will take care of our children! I have a lot of experience with children and I have my first aid certificate. I was aupair for a family of 7 children during the summer holidays in France. I was also a nanny for a 8 years old girl, I pick her up after school for one year. I worked as an animator for children. I'm also ava

Wanneroo AreaQuinns Rocks

05/02/2019

Nanny, Baby sitter, Aupair wanted

Nanny, Baby sitter, Aupair wanted

School drop off and pick up

Swan AreaWest Swan

02/02/2019

Nanny/Aupair wanted

Nanny/Aupair wanted

Boys 6 & 9

Swan AreaWest Swan

01/02/2019

Wanted: Aupair needed

Live in or live out! Located in banksia grove. Must have full driving license and own vechicle. Hours required include Monday - Friday******0830 for school drop off and 1440- 1730. Start date 11th February long term basis. Price negotiable, please contact me to discuss , thanks :)

Wanneroo AreaBanksia Grove

26/01/2019

Wanted: Looking for a Nanny / Babysitter

Wanted: Looking for a Nanny / Babysitter

Looking for a Nanny/babysitter to help out a busy family. We are a family of 5 (2 Sane parents and 3 energetic kids) with both parents working full time and want someone to help us keep the wheels in motion. The ideal Mary Poppins would be: - Mature and fun loving - Have own car and happy to use for pick ups and drop offs (1 baby seat and 2 folding boosters provided) - Happy to do either 1 full day (8am til 5:30pm) and 3 school pick up (2:45pm til 5:30pm) or 2 full days and 2 school pick

Stirling AreaChurchlands

25/01/2019

Babysitting/childcare

Babysitting/childcare

Hi everyone my names Donna I’m 20 years old I’m looking for childcare jobs even babysitting aupair anything with kids as I have done half my cert III in early childhood care and education and am looking into a center to do work I also wonna do out of the center work I’m happy with ether just give me a message of time and rate and I’ll let u know if I’m available😁

Mundaring AreaStoneville

23/01/2019

Wanted: Live-in Aupair wanted

We are a family of five (three young kids) and are looking for a live-in Aupair. You will have nearly all weekends off (the odd night of babysitting) and have a lot of space to yourself (own bathroom, wing of the house, WiFi, large bedroom). We are really looking for another set of hands around the house, so anything from walking kids to school, packing lunches, playing with kids, washing, preparing dinner, going to the park etc. Our house is located a few minutes walk from Cottesloe beach and

Cottesloe AreaCottesloe

22/01/2019

Aupair/Demi Pair

Aupair/Demi Pair

🌼Au pair looking for a hostfamily🌼 Hello families!🇦🇺 -👩🏽My name is Hannah (Han) -Have been a Aupair for a year in perth -🏙I‘m searching for a 6-12mth Aupair job -🚊I dont drive - ⛑First aid, expirence with sick and special needs children - 👶🏼experience with kids (new born to -17 years) references - 🗂working with children check, police check - 🐶love animals I am very bubbly ,outgoing always smiling. I enjoy the outdoors and love the beach. I like Disney and know all the words to k

Perth City AreaPerth

19/01/2019

$10hr/$60day Nanny/Babysitter Available Now

Affordable And Reliable Choice Of Care

Canning AreaCanning Vale

14/01/2019

Babysitter/Nanny Available

Hello! I am a 24 year old Mum of one (8 months old). I'm trying to hold off on going back to work but also some extra cash would be nice! I am available for: babysitting, school pickup/drop off, cleaning, dog walking, or a combination of those. I don't mind if it's daily or even once a week. I have my own car, can come to you, and have first aid. I have previously been an aupair and then nanny for the last 4 years before becoming a mom to my own. The only catch is I'll have to bring my litt

Belmont AreaBelmont

11/01/2019

Au-Pair Wanted

Au-Pair Wanted

Au pair needed! Location Halls Head, Mandurah We are in need of an pair to help look after our two children both before and after school as my husband and I both work full time. We have a 6yr old girl and 5yr old boy who enjoy swimming, bike rides, ballet, music art & craft. We live 500m from seascapes beach, walking distance to buses, shops, cafes etc. House has a heated pool, Netflix and you would have a double room with shared bathroom with kids. This is live in with pocket money paid week

Mandurah AreaErskine

09/01/2019

Babysitter availble for Christmas week

Hi I am available to babysit Christmas Eve, Christmas, the 26th-the 30th. I will come to you and charge 20-25$ an hour depending on how many children there are. I have experience in babysitting, I was an au-pair, and worked in childcare for 5 years. I have my own transportation. I am friendly, reliable, will have a lot of fun with your kids, and dependable.

Perth City AreaPerth

23/12/2018

Babysitter in Quinns Rocks

Babysitter in Quinns Rocks

Hello, I'm Maylis. I am a 25 years old girl from France. I'm au pair in Quinns Rocks. I take care of a children of 7 years old. When the childrens are in school I'm available every days of the week between 9. 15am and 2pm. And also sometimes after 7.30pm. During the school holidays I'm available only after 7.30pm and also some week ends. Before to come in Australia I was aupair in France for a family of 7 childrens. I took care of childrens between 4 years old and 13 years old. I have a lot a n

Wanneroo AreaQuinns Rocks

30/11/2018

AU PAIR- DEMI Looking for

We are looking for a demi aupair to help around our house for a few hours a day in exchange for free bed and board (daily 3meals) looking for someone for 5-6months. Hello aupair Welcome to Australia and welcome to our family-we have 2 beautiful girls- our oldest she is 19months and is a busy little bee she is a beautiful girl with a beautifully clever personality and placid temperament- she loves to play and learn and be taken on adventures to the park or pool or beach- Our new born sh

Stirling AreaYokine

25/11/2018

Wanted: Live-in au-pair

We are seeking a responsible, honest and genuine girl be a live-in au-pair to help with the family. We will also be considering applications from backpackers looking for something different from the hostel.

Melville AreaPalmyra

15/11/2018

Live-out au-pair/babysitter

Live-out au-pair/babysitter

Hi lovely families I am already in Perth (Rivervale) and happy to help you with your kids, your house and your pets. About me : - 25 years old, german - available during week all days - mature, reliable, trustworthy, flexible - experience with children : live-in au-pair in Brisbane (10 months), babysitter - driver license (international aswell) - got my own transport - childcare, good cooking skills, cleaning service if needed, petcare - hourly rate negotiable I

Belmont AreaRivervale

14/11/2018

Babysitting/ Cleaner/ French lesson

Hi, My name is Aurelie. I am a French girl of 22 years old. Currently I am an Aupair in Leederville. I have a lot of free time so I'm looking for some extras (Babysitting/cleaning/French lesson). Don't hesitate to contact me if you want more informations. Cheers.

Vincent AreaLeederville

23/10/2018

Babysitting

Hey all! My name is Rhianne, I’m offering babysitting services across Bunbury/Busselton! I have my cert 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care, First Aid Certificate, Asthma and Anaphalatic Shock certificate, police clearance, my license and a lot of experience previously working at Goodstart Early learning, babysitting and being an Aupair!😊 I work full time so am avaialble after 5:30pm on weekdays and any time during weekends. I charge $15 an hour for 1 child, $20 an hour for 2 children an

Bunbury AreaBunbury

15/10/2018

AU PAIR JOBS IN TURKEY

AU PAIR JOBS IN TURKEY

Looking for (English speaking) Australian Nannies who want the opportunity to work as an AuPair for families in Turkey. EMAIL:

Cottesloe AreaMosman Park

13/10/2018

Wanted: Nanny or  Aupair  Urgent !!!

Wanted: Nanny or Aupair Urgent !!!

Day to day drop off or pick young boy 6years old some home wrk and meals !! Free Food !!! Free Rent. !! Free Internet !!! Small Wage Nego !!

Cockburn AreaSuccess

01/09/2018