ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • carer
carerWestern AustraliaClear all
Most recent
Nanny/babysitter

Nanny/babysitter

kind, gentle and caring

Canning AreaBentley

8 hours ago

Wanted: Female Carer Before and after school WANTED!!

Carer required for before and after school care 1 -2 days per week Wed & Thursday. Suit mature or Uni student Required: WWC Current Police Clearance First Aid Exp working with kids. Exp with special needs Please call or text: Jenni

Joondalup AreaHeathridge

Yesterday

Carer/Babysitter

I an 29 years of age. I have 3 children of my own, 1 Special needs. 2 of my children stay at home with me during the week as my oldest daughter goes to school. I am happy to take care of your child/children while you are at work or need a break. I charge $50 per day. Nappies/Wipes & Lunch must be packed for the day. Immunisations must be up to date. My home is Immaculately kept and we have an abundance of toys/play areas. Any questions you have please get in touch

Bayswater AreaMorley

Yesterday

Looking for Carer

Carer in Morley

Bayswater AreaMorley

14/02/2019

BABYSITTER - FREMANTLE

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Milly, I am currently studying nursing at Notre Dame University and looking to babysit/nanny part time. I live in Fremantle and have had extensive babysitting experience with children of all ages including babies, I also have experience as a carer at an aged care facility. I am able to prepare meals and have my licence, a car, first aid certificate, manual handling and police clearance. I love kids and animals and am available for day time or evening babysitting/n

Fremantle AreaFremantle

13/02/2019

Little giggles familydaycare

Little giggles familydaycare

We Believe In Learn, Play And Grow Together

Gosnells AreaMaddington

12/02/2019

Babysitter available

Babysitter available

Hi parents and carers. I am a fully qualified childcare worker with over 8 years experience with children of all ages. I am currently studying early childhood and primary teaching at uni and looking to expand my babysitting. I am currently available all day during weekends and weekdays from 6pm. I have Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th Feb all day available too. Feel free to send me a PM if you would like more Info :) Located in burswood but willing to travel 20-30 mins.

Victoria Park AreaBurswood

24/01/2019

Live out Nanny looking for her new family

Live out Nanny looking for her new family

Hi Parents, I’m Jem, 33, mother to one and a nanny of 5 years but been in the industry for 17 yrs. I have worked in centres previous to becoming a nanny and was also a dcp approved foster carer for 2 years. After 18 mths with my last family the time came for me to move on as the child was starting his transition into daycare to get him school ready and to help improve his social skills with kids his own age.. Soooo I am on here looking for another full time position.. I specialise in ages newbo

Wanneroo AreaTwo Rocks

19/01/2019

fantastic mature babysitter/nanny

fantastic mature babysitter/nanny

Swan AreaEllenbrook

16/01/2019

Experienced Babysitter

Hello everyone Are you looking for a couple of hours babysitting or a regular early childhood carer? Then look no more! My name is Anthony and I am a TAFE graduate with Certificate III in Child Care with years of experience. I am young, responsible and driven and my hobbies are playing on a guitar and coming from a bigger family, I was helping with taking care of my younger siblings as I genuinely love children. I am flexible with time so do not hesitate to contact me. I live in Victoria

Victoria Park AreaVictoria Park

13/01/2019

Child carer / nanny

Hi , my name is Jeannie and looking for employment as a child carer for children between the ages 1 and 5 years of age from monday to friday prefer. I have impeckable references with over 23 years as a nanny / au pair I am now in Australia permantly. I have police clearences and vast experience within the carer industry. I live in Dianella . The pay rate is negotiable . Please email in the first instance. Thankyou. Jean.

Stirling AreaDianella

02/01/2019

Wanted: Baby sitter - Carer

We are travelling from Melbourne to perth, I have 5 year old twin girls (1) is having surgery at the Perth Children’s Nedlands, we will be staying at Ronald McDonald House, looking for someone to start on the 21st of Jan to assist with other twin whilst I am at the hospital

Nedlands AreaNedlands

31/12/2018

Super Uncle

Professional Childminding Services - Where Children Come First

Perth City AreaPerth

26/12/2018

Experienced baby sitter/nanny available for summer!

Experienced baby sitter/nanny available for summer!

I'm fun, highly qualified and come with many references

Stirling AreaTuart Hill

20/12/2018

Cheeky Cherubs Co

Cheeky Cherubs Co

Cheeky Cherubs Co

Kwinana AreaWellard

06/12/2018

Super Nanny Experienced Mother of 5 children all grown up

I have a Bachelor degree Family Studies in social work stream, I raised 5 children, down to earth, caring, kind, super Nanna and available for Nanying, Babysitting, Respite care, happy to help look after terminally ill children to give parents a break, also will do respite for dementia and unwell elderly and disabled/children, your home or mine. I am professional, very experienced in life and raising children, no one else like me in the world. I am highly educated and can help children with as

Rating:1 / 51 Review
Stirling AreaBalga

23/11/2018

Fun Loving Babysitter Available at many diffetrnt hours and days

Hi I'm a 42yo mother of a 10yo girl but have been babysitting since I was 12 even traveling with a family I was close to skiing in America. I worked at a GP surgery for15 years and did a year of a nursing degree and also worked as a Personal Carer for many years caring for such a diverse range of people and did shifts ranging from 1 hour to 48hours (you do get to sleep!!) I love working with people but having fun with kid's is the best and am flexible with working hour's and could be available

Joondalup AreaHillarys

16/11/2018

School Holiday Babysitter/Carer

School Holiday Babysitter/Carer

Hi everyone, I have been working in the early childhood field for about 5 years, with experience working with all ages. I am currently a Creche Team Leader at North Metro TAFE - due to being at the TAFE we only operate during term so I am looking for some extra work over the summer holidays (15th Dec 2018 - 2nd Feb 2019). Happy to do some general babysitting/cleaning/drop offs/picks ups, etc. Please email or message me for any further info. Can send through a resume/referees if requ

Wanneroo AreaBanksia Grove

07/11/2018

Babysitter/Nanny

Local mature Babysitter/Nanny available Monday Tuesday Thursday and Fridays. Many years of experience and professional carer, have also worked with the elderly and disabled. I have a reliable car and excellent references. I I charge $20 per hour. Non Smoker and can be contacted

Margaret River AreaMargaret River

29/10/2018

BABY SITTER child carer PET sitter available 👶🏻👧🏼🧒🏽👦🏾👩🏾

BABY SITTER child carer PET sitter available 👶🏻👧🏼🧒🏽👦🏾👩🏾

Police clearance and working with children’s check available. Hi I’m a 32 year old female, born and grew up in Perth with a European background. Responsible, honest, friendly, warm, caring, educated, compassionate, trustworthy, energetic, fit, FUN and fantastic with children of all ages. Kids really do love me and seem to be drawn towards me. I’ve been nicknamed the “pied piper” by a few parents at my sons school because after school all the children follow me around and want to come to our

Cockburn AreaCoolbellup

29/10/2018

Qualified Child Carer available!

Qualified Child Carer available!

Hi there!! I am a highly experienced, 25 year old qualified child care worker! I have been working in before and after school care since 2012 (6 years) and have been doing various babysitting/nannying jobs from 2010 to current and have experience with all aged children from 0-13. After a while of working in a full-time coordinators roll for a Before, After School and Vacation Care Service, I fancied a bit of a change. I am currently still working in before and after school care part-tim

Joondalup AreaPadbury

23/10/2018

Wanted: Baby sitter / Nanny (7.5 month contract Mon & Wed 5:30pm to 9:30pm)

I am looking for an experienced baby sitter / nanny to watch my 5 yo daughter two nights a week. Commencing 14/01/19 to August. The time required would be 5:30pm to 9:30pm Monday and Wednesday evening in Mount Lawley. Ideally this would possibly suit a student. My daughter is in bed 7:30pm and carer would have use of the internet. I would have dinners arranged for both evenings including carers should you wish. $50 per week happy to pay cash or via EFT. Must have working with children’s che

Stirling AreaMount Lawley

22/10/2018

NANNY VALS

NANNY VALS

LICENSED FAMILY DAYCARE

Wanneroo AreaWanneroo

07/10/2018

Family Day Care - Ashby

Family Day Care - Ashby

Hi my name is Patricia Vallejos, I'm a family day carer based in Ashby. I've been a family day carer for the past 18 years, I love being with children, my goal is to provide quality care and a rich learning experience for every child. I provide an environment where they can feel they belong, are loved, accepted and safe. My family day care is open from 6am - 6.30pm (full time, part time, casual vacancies available) • Pickup and Drop off local schools including: Springhill, Carramar, Tappi

Wanneroo AreaAshby

14/04/2018