Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • indian
indianMelbourne CBDClear all

We found 127 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Accommodation available for female in Southbank apartment

  • Flatshare

Fully furnished sea view facing apartment with a gorgeous view,balcony, and a spacious living area. Currently 3 bedroom apartment is shared by two Indian girls and is looking for another female to join them. Everything is available at apartment, seperate beds, kitchen stuff, all sort of furniture. Message me for further details. Can schedule a video call inspection if interested.

$10
Southbank, VIC

31/08/2021

Private room incl bills near Monash Caulfield, in Glen Huntly

  • 1 Bathroom

Cosy private room in an unbeatable location. Under 2 minutes walking distance to everything : Glen Huntly train station, Tram stops ( Route 67 ) ( City to Carnegie ), 24 Hours Woolworths, Dentist, Medical Clinic, Asian and Indian stores, Multi cuisine restaurants and coffee shops, FItness First BILLS INCLUDED $180 a week ( Double bed, table, heater fan, Mirrored Wardrobe)

$180
South Melbourne, VIC

15/09/2021

Vacancy Available for 1 Indian girl

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Hi All, 1. Vacancy is available for a girl in 2 bhk flat share. 2. Total rent : 1400Aud (Rent divided by 3 girls) exclude water bills, electricity bills 3. lease transfer is available 4. Address : 673 latrobe street, docklands,Victoria Thanks

$1,400
Docklands, VIC

07/09/2021

Accomodation available for Indian girl

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

- Immediate Accomodation available for 1 girl in fully furnished 1BHK in Docklands. Location : 888 collins st , tram stop right infront of the building. Amenities: - Gym - Building - Barbeque area - Library Rent : 550 per month (Vacancy is living area) Bond : 1 month rent (Refundable) Apartment will be occupied by only 2 girls including you . Please contact Sree on

$550Negotiable
Docklands, VIC

05/05/2021

Shared Accommodation available for an Indian female in Docklands

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Shared accommodation available for an Indian female in Docklands near Newquay tram stop. (Sharing with another girl) Fully furnished double bedroom apartment. For more details please contact me.

$570
Docklands, VIC

01/06/2021

$125 P/week per person in Sharing Room for rent in Kew east

  • Houseshare

Well Furnished room $125 P/week per person in Sharing room / $ 200 P/week for Unshared room - With own personal fridge in your room - BILLS INCLUDED (Hot Water, internet and gas ). - Electricity bill will be equally split between house mates -The house is near a lot of public transport such a Tram 48 route at ur door step -Bus line 207 and 200 both under 2 minutes of walk -2mints walk to Coles shopping center - BP petrol station 5 minutes walk, - Pizza shops , Office works , Pharmacy,

$125
Kew, VIC

03/09/2021

Room on rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Looking for space and comfort? This is a perfect home for you. You are few short minute drive from shopping, parks and CBD. Perfect location for the Swinburne and Monash students. Other details about the flat: 1. You are sharing the flat with 2 other Indian boys. 2. You have your seprate room. 3. Free wifi. It’s a quiet area with plenty of street parking, so If you have a car, you can typically find parking right in front. Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months.

$750
Caulfield North, VIC

12/09/2021

Room for rent vegetarian only

room is available for rent in beautiful Caulfield. Close to shops and public transport. The room is located in one bedroom apartment in nice apartment block. Communal coin laundry is available in the building. You will be sharing house with one indian male guy who lives in the lounge room. The kitchen is available to use. It's only for vegetarians cook. The rent is 180 PW incl bills. Please contact me on

$180
Caulfield, VIC

11/04/2021

Private room available in share house

Private room available for single girl in heart of malvern east. Only few minutes walk from caulfield station. Room is furnished with your own keys. It is female only house, you will be sharing house with four other indian girls. Rent would be $470 plus bills per month Available Immediately Close to monash uni. And lots of cafes and shops Please contact for further informations.

$470
Caulfield East, VIC

29/08/2021

One Room available (Female Only)

2 minutes walking distance to Glenhuntly station and tram 64 which will directly take you to the city. 3 minutes by train to Monash University. Perfect place for Monash University student. Room is available. The rent will be $650 excluding the bills Or &700 including the Electricity , gas , water and wifi. One step away from Woollies, Indian groceries,cafes and restaurants. It’s a beautiful 2 bed room house well organised, clean and tidy. In this two bedroom house there will be three member i

$650
Glen Huntly, VIC

06/09/2021

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted