Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

8 week old male toy poodle pure bred 1st Gen

Pure bred male toy poodle Born 09/01/2021 Will be 8 weeks. This Saturday Has been wormed at 2,4& 6 weeks will be done again before he goes Has been vaccinated & microchipped Vet checked so all good to go He is very placid and grea set with kids Loves to cuddle $3500 Located Maitland

Maitland, NSW

7 hours ago

Wanting to lease a horse

Hello my fellow horsey people, I am looking to lease a horse preferably a QH / QH x / Clydesdale / Gypsy Vanner or Gypsy x Clyde. I am hoping to find a beauty within 40 kms from North Lakes, 4509. I am a beginner rider and wanting to lease a horse on either the owner’s property or a facility where the horse is currently located, my availability to see the horse is roughly between these days - Monday - 3pm-7pm - Wednesday - 3pm-7pm Friday - 9am-8pm and Saturday- 9am-8pm . A total of 30 hours

Kallangur, QLD

17 hours ago

Fetch a Friend

$15 Dog Walking in Ashgrove

Ashgrove, QLD

24 hours ago

Peachface lovebirds

Young 4 months old pied cherry unsexed and a 12 months old opaline pied cherry female $50 each

Burnside, VIC

Yesterday

Two female alpacas

Looking to rehome two female alpacas. One is almost 3 years and the other around 5 years old. Neither have been bred from. Photos were taken pre shear. (Sheared,nails,teeth,drench in December) both to go together. $800 for both, no delivery, pickup only

North Dandalup, WA

Yesterday

Muscovy Ducklings FREE

6 Muscovy ducklings- free to GOOD homes!! Just gotten full feathers :) Please text

Zillmere, QLD

05/03/2021

Affordable Dog Walker & Pet Sitter

Rates Negotiable Let's meet & take it from there Cheers Lyn 🤗

Coogee, NSW

05/03/2021

Ragdoll X

7 weeks old Male and female left Litter trained, wormed, flead, kid friendly 😊 $200

Woodbine, NSW

05/03/2021

Wanted: Pet sitting/ walking/ daycare

looking to form an ongoing relationship with a near by sitter/daycare/ walker. moved from Queensland with one of my dogs and looking to get my other one down, she is a miniature dachshund fantastic dog however has separation related issues from previous owner so management systems need to be in place before she comes, my miniature poodle is already here and doesn’t have as high needs. both are 10 & 11, I study from home and work 2 days where they can come with me, the other odd times they will

Wantirna South, VIC

05/03/2021

Dog Walking! $15 cash an hour- Northern suburbs

Giving your beloved pet the exercise he/she deserves!

Northcote, VIC

04/03/2021

Mobile shearing

Sheep Alpacas

Dadswells Bridge, VIC

04/03/2021

We are a young couple offering a FREE Dog Walking Service.

Hi, we are a young couple looking for local dogs to walk, we are doing it free of charge, just here for the experience and to help out in the community. Regards Aaron and Sienna

Meadowbrook, QLD

04/03/2021

Happy Fit Female Dog Walking

Happy to get fit along side your best friend

Coffs Harbour, NSW

04/03/2021

Dog walker/sitter

Hello, my name is Doris and I am a dog-lover. I have had dogs all my life and have decades of experience in dog walking and pet sitting. I obtained my Certificate II in Animal Attending in 2003, a year-long course which I thoroughly enjoyed. I look forward to giving your dog the best care and attention. School Terms: Mon – Fri: 9am–2pm School holidays/Public Holidays: Mon – Fri: 9am–3pm

Ascot Park, SA

04/03/2021

Local Dog Walker!! :)

Hello! I'm looking to start a dog walking job for those in the Southport/Labrador/Scarborough area! As a dog owner and lover, I can assure you your dog will get given the love, attention and exercise they need for the day! I should be available any day of the week, at any hour of the day. I can walk your dog for $15 for 1 hour; with an extra $5 per extra hour given if necessary. I'll be looking forward to hopefully walking any pups in the near future! Just send me a message for more info

Southport, QLD

03/03/2021

Rat/Mouse cage brand new $70

Brand new, in perfect condition, was only used very briefly Two levels, two doors

Launceston, TAS

03/03/2021

Sunrise dog walker

Dogs are my passion

Byron Bay, NSW

03/03/2021

Yoyo loach for swap

I have 3 x yoyo loach fish that I want to swap for fish that fit better in my community tank The three fish: 1x adult 3-4cms 2x juvenile 2-3cms Send me a message with what swap you can offer and I’ll consider. Swap will be in Brookfield. Thanks

Brookfield, VIC

03/03/2021

Avairy

3.1x1.8x1.3 Aviary $400 ONO WILL NEED TO DISMANTLE OE JUST CAREY OUT.

Mount Druitt, NSW

03/03/2021

Dog Walking in South Windsor

Hi, my name is Zoe and I'm offering dog walking services around South Windsor & Bligh Park. My base rate is $20 for a 45 minute walk. I am happy to discuss different walking times and pricing depending on the needs of your dog(s). I am happy to track our walks and can offer a regular weekly service if needed. I have been walking dogs of all different breeds and sizes on and off for the past 10 years so I am confident handling large dogs. I grew up with blue heelers and kelpies and often

South Windsor, NSW

03/03/2021

Happy Floofs and Amazing Pet Parents Wanted

All pets deserve to be pampered.

Contactless
Corinda, QLD

03/03/2021

Free dog walking

I'm offering free dog walking in the Bondi area. I can't own a pet right now due to living in an apartment, but I walk every day so let me take yours with me! I have experience with most size breeds and only walk one dog at a time so they've got my full attention. I've got a police check, WWCC & clean driving record (happy to transport short distances). Get in touch to discuss :)

Bondi Beach, NSW

03/03/2021

Dog Walking - Bendigo

Dog Walking Services in Bendigo

Bendigo, VIC

02/03/2021

Dog walker/carer/trainer

I’m currently studying my cert for dog psychology and training and also have a cert in dog care and am looking at building up some more experience with dogs as I wish to be a pack walker once I have finished all my studies. I have already had past experiences in walking and caring for dogs on the Gold Coast and my common clients are in the photos (my dog is the brown and white border collie) I am happy to walk your dogs separately or in a group, take care for your dogs while you are away (eith

Contactless
Carina Heights, QLD

02/03/2021