Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • minding
mindingClear all

WANTED: Permanent Bribie Island Home for Pensioner n Small Dog

Clean, Secure ground level unit for responsible, caring, easy-going & non-smoking Pensioner (no noisy upstairs neighbours please). Small grassed area & off-street covered parking. Date negotiable if something suitable available. In a Granny Flat situation, am happy to mow lawn, weed garden, hang out & fold washing, walk your dog; will also mind home & furry family when you a

$300Negotiable
Banksia Beach, QLD

11/05/2022

Wanted: Needing rental homeless and pregnant

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • House

Hello I'm desperately looking for a rental I'm currently homeless and pregnant it's been very rough trying to find something I need somewhere stable for when bub comes I have a dog I have currently got someone minding her while I look for a home I can't afford much until my payments for bubba come in I can't work due to pregnancy complications I've tried dv connect as it was dv related why I lost my house I've tried the housing office I've tried all the shelters I'm at my wit's end and running

$250
Cairns, QLD

08/05/2022

Room to rent

  • 1 Bathroom

Room to rent 3x1 Fifo worker 1x1 swing Looking for someone to rent the room for cheaper rent in exchange for child minding, cooking, cleaning for when away at work. $200 per week Rent will include power, water, gas, internet. Child is in high school, so not young child. Will require to be driven to after school activities. Applicate will require drivers licence, working with children check, national police clearance and references Please contact for any questions

$200
High Wycombe, WA

22/04/2022

Wanted: House sharing friend wanted

  • Houseshare

Single mum with 10 year old girl and docile elderly dog, looking for a house sharing arrangement in the Kingborough or Channel areas. Prefer to share with other single woman or single mum and child. We would prefer a rural or semi rural lifestyle, but are open to anything that may be available, as long as it's within reasonable driving distance to Margate school. Even if you do not have something to share, I'm interested in meeting others to seek a rental with. I am happy to help with ga

Negotiable
Margate, TAS

18/04/2022

Seeking Granny flat

Seeking a 1 Bedroom Granny Flat or Unit. For employed, clean & tidy female (non-smoker). Self contained & furnished, in the East Lake Macquarie area or Newcastle South. Contact by Text or Call with details (Not interested in any House Minding)

Negotiable
Lake Macquarie Area, NSW

04/03/2022

1 x Room Left - 4 Mins to Station, Cafes & Shops & 10 Mins from Mall

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

LOOKING for a NEW home! *THIS AD IS KEPT LIVE 24/7 JUST IN CASE =) *price FROM $140 Looking for people who DON'T SUBSCRIBE to the covid LIES - VACCINE FREE NO VACCINE SHOT - NOT A JOKE! *Pls sms first or reply to this ad* *there are NO ROOMS @ $140 *$140 is per person in one room = $280 for the room if 2 people are in it. 1: [SGL $210 / 2 DBL$130 ***each***] DBL bed, Eva foam floor tiles CAN BE TAKEN AWAY ...Mirrored BIR, Storage cabinet, pigeon hole shelving & plenty of stor

$140
Lidcombe, NSW

15/05/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted