Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

Sydney RegionFurnished: YesPet Friendly: YesFemaleClear all

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

We found 5 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

One on suite and one bedroom with independent bathroom

  • 2 Bathrooms

Two beautiful and spacious rooms for rent in a 3 bedrooms town house in Franklin. The current housemate is looking to share the house with females only. Both students and professionals are welcome. Not looking for couple sharing one room. Central location: The house is located approximately 3 min walk to Franklin shops, 5 min light rail/ drive to Gungahlinhh town centre, 18 min drive to civic. Within 5 minutes walking distance from, we have a Woolworth, a dental practice, two general prac

$320
Franklin, ACT
< 219 km

25/12/2020

Room for rent in Wagga Wagga

  • 1 Bathroom

Room available in two bedroom unit in kooringal, Wagga Wagga. 1 mint drive to Kooringal shopping centre, 1 mint walk to bus stop and 4 mints drive to city. For more information please text me. Punjabi girl most welcome

$150
Kooringal, NSW
< 346 km

Yesterday

Looking for housemate indian girl to get house on lease

  • 1 Bathroom

I am looking for a indian girl to get house on lease. Prefer vegetarian. Friendly person. Will have own privacy. anyone interested text me. Only two people will be sharing house. Noble park. Two girls welcome

$700
Noble Park, VIC
< 687 km

24/07/2022

Room for rent female students only

  • 1 Bathroom

Melbourne Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent $250 per week for room Bills not inc. 2 bedroom apartment About the property The apartment is in the Cbd Rose lane off Lonsdale st with a 2 minute walk to coles ,Southern cross station has a massive garden rooftop that connects with two gyms and two swimming pools and sauna all trams are free in the cbd walking distance to universites I have a beautiful Japanese spitz so if you love ❤️ dogs this is the perfect place for you

$250
Melbourne CBD, VIC
< 690 km

10/07/2022

Room for share in Sunshine north

  • 1 Bathroom

Hi I’m looking for a female person to share room with me . Fully furnished . Kitchen has enough equipment to cook . Parking outside Wifi I set up a strong modem for 2pp . Bond 1 month.

$180
Sunshine North, VIC
< 696 km

16/08/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted