Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dogs
dogsBrimbank AreaClear all

We found 10 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

High quality family day care Hoppers Crossing

Stepping Stones FDC, quality education in beautiful surroundings

Hoppers Crossing, VIC

27/12/2020

Bed linen sets. Left over stock. 100% cotton. Packaged for sale.

Stock found in storage from my past business. Single and king size bed linen (single come with one and king with two matching pillow cases) . Snow flake and Paws design (paws design was a special order for the RSPCA and perfect for dog or cat lovers) . 25 units. Packaged, 100% cotton and ready for sale. Ask me any question. RRP over $4,000. Please don’t message me for individual sales. Only wish to sell as a lot. $250 for the lot.

Kooyong, VIC

17/04/2018

Dog/cat sitting available

I am a experienced dog and cat sitter I have 2 cats and one dog both really healthy and happy! I am currently free for the past couple of months so the next few months I will be free. - if You provide food and toys it will be $20 for a day - if you don’t bring food or toys it will $30 for a day

Endeavour Hills, VIC

18/12/2020

Wanted: Au pair Ballarat Central

Needing an Au pair to live in with me and my 2 boys 4 yrs and 5 yrs old. Monday to Saturday mornings from 6:30am until 11:00am, the odd full day. Looking for someone who is energetic, imaginative, patient, loves animals, horses, dogs and cats. Please call to ask any questions.

Ballarat Central, VIC

18/08/2020

Wanted: Demi pair/part time au pair

Hi Everyone! We're a busy family of 5 looking for some part-time help - asap!!! We have a family business, as well as run our farm, located approximately 7kms from Huntly (25km from Bendigo LPO). We have 3 amazing kids - 7yo, 5yo and 15 mo, and two dogs and a cat! The role would include varied duties - some light housework, caring for kids, light cooking, and the like. Live-in is an option, but not essential. If you did choose to live in, you would have your own room with king sized bed n

Huntly, VIC

15/10/2020

Live in Au Pair Position, Riverina NSW

Hi Everyone, We are a family of 5 (Dad, Mum, 15 year old boy, 12 year old boy and 6 month old boy) looking for our next Au pair to join us for 3-6 months, beginning the end of February 2021. We are located in the Riverina on a cotton farm, Dad works on farm. (approximately 100km to Griffith, NSW). Main responsibilities are looking after and keeping the 6 month old entertained, allowing Mum to return to work 3 days a week (15 hours), and the odd house tidy up. Weekends are yours or you're welco

Carrathool, NSW

04/01/2021

Registered Family Day Care, Childcare

High Level Of Hygienic Cleaning Practices, Social Distancing

Duffy, ACT

26/05/2020

Wanted: Casual baby sitter needed

Hi, I am looking for a baby sitter to entertain my 7 month old for 3hrs one day a week while I clean my house. She is very easy going, loves looking at plants and sitting in her walker. You will need to be ok with dogs as my dog is an indoor doggo. Looking to pay someone $40 for the 3hrs. Located in Coombs.

Coombs, ACT

12/12/2020

Home Assistant

Home Assistant For 30yr old man. Located Narrabundah. Casual position 3-4hrs a week 1 morning a week with a possibility of more hours Hours would be 7:30/8 for 3-4 hrs one morning a week About you You need to have a proactive can-do attitude and be able to take initiative. You need to be able to work independently and achieve set out tasks in a timely manner. Must be non-smoking. Must have drivers’ licence and own car Must be willing to sign with care agency Must have WW

Narrabundah, ACT

01/12/2020

House Sitting, Child Care, Dog Services

Hello there my name is Julia I am offering house sitting, dog sitting, child care, and dog walking. I am reliable and responsible I have grown up in a family of 7 siblings then later 2 step sisters and 2 half siblings. Durning my days I volunteer at the Red Cross trying to give back the most to our community. I have my own dog named Bolt he is a border collie ( the black and white one in the photos ) very energetic. I have been walking dogs and training dogs for 3 years now. I love it so much

Reid, ACT

31/08/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted