Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
childcarePerth RegionClear all

Offering Affordable Baby sitting service’s😊

Hi I’m offering my Affordable baby sitting service. I’m trained in first aid CPR in all ages. Currently hold a police clearance & working with children’s check. Holding a certificate 3 in childcare & studying diploma in childcare. I’m very experienced in working with children. I have 6 younger siblings who I’ve been looking after my entire life. I’m honest, reliable & trustworthy. If you would like to know any more information. Feel free to give me a call!😊

Perth, WA

20 hours ago

Babysitter

Hello families, I am Valerie a 24 year old Aupair from Germany. I have been an Aupair for 3 lovely families in Australia and can provide references from many babysitting families as well. Back at home I studied socialwork and have gained all practical experience for that in the childcare sector. I have taken care of young babies from 3 months until teenager at the age of 14. At the moment I work on a farm to get my 3rd year visa but I would love to babysit in my free time, which is everyday af

Rockingham, WA

23/02/2021

Experienced and caring babysitter

Hi my name is Emily and I am 29 years old with over 10 years experience working with children. I’m passionate about providing a fun and engaging experience for the children and peace of mind for parents so you can enjoy a night out :) If you would like a reference I’m more then happy to email one. I work full time as a childcare educator so I’m available most nights from around 6pm and throughout the weekend. My rate is $20 an hour

Greenwood, WA

23/02/2021

Nanny / babysitter /mothers helper

Professional qualified childcare educator with 20years experience offering child care in your home or mine. I have all relevant checks and am available to commence when needed. I am available during school hours 9-3pm Monday - Friday and I charge $28 per hour, this is purely based on my qualifications and experience. looking to help out families in the local and surrounding areas.

Bull Creek, WA

20/02/2021

Qualified Babysitter / Nanny - Mount Lawley - Inglewood - Maylands

Hi families! I'm Zara, I'm 23, and a qualified early childhood educator. I have worked in early childhood for three years, and I've been babysitting for many more years working with ages 0 - 12. I've recently left working in a childcare centre and am hoping to find nannying work to support me while I make the career change into community services/youth work. I love working with children of all ages but have a particular love for babies and toddlers. I have plenty of experience with infants

Inglewood, WA

17/02/2021

baby sitting by male early childhood educator

Hi families, My name is Sandeep, I am a happy, smiley, confident, positive attitude, energetic, enthusiastic, patient, gentle, smart, friendly, punctual, non-smoker and non-drinker male early childhood educator. I am from Indian background and living in Perth since 2009 and I am an Australian citizen. I am married and have two beautiful children; one is kindy and second one is only six-month-old. I did help my wife as much as possible during and after pregnancy. I do make contribution in c

Wilson, WA

13/02/2021

BABYSITTER WWCC CERT III stirling cambridge vincent//dog walking /

Hi do you need a babysitter? I have wwcc experience and live in Glendalough exp with disabilities /group homes and in childcare . -wwcc cert III child service's - experience in childcare - experience in babysitting all ages from 9mths upward experience in autism and other disabilities - may also be able to do dog walking for medium to large dogs - labradoors, lab x rotti (experience walking these and staffy's, labradoor and golden retrievers, samoyeds(my fave) also can walk kelpies, h

Glendalough, WA

12/02/2021

Babysitter Available

Hi Parents, I am a current student at Curtin University studying a commerce degree majoring in accounting and finance. I graduated in 2018 where I attended a boarding school for majority of my schooling. I moved to Perth at the end of 2018 where i started working at an early learning centre in West Perth. I am looking for more babysitting jobs now. I hold the following qualifications; - Senior First Aid - Police Clearence - Working with Childrens Check - Currently Studying Cert

Rivervale, WA

04/02/2021

Smiley angels family day care

Hello everyone, I m running family day care in morley I provide a safe , secure and clean environment to your children to grow and get involved in different activities, it will help in their overall development I hold diploma in childcare service Please feel free to contact me on this number Thanks

Morley, WA

02/02/2021

Babysitting/pet sitting services

- I am an ATAR student looking to make some extra pocket money :) - I am responsible, take childcare classes and can do any job! - Please contact if interested or to discuss payment

Gosnells, WA

01/02/2021

Mullaloo Family Daycare

Focus Early Learning

Mullaloo, WA

28/01/2021

Wanted: Live in Nanny - Self Contained Flat

Hello Au pairs! We’re looking for a new au pair/ live-in nanny! We live in a beautiful light, bright, modern and peaceful home in Como. You would have your own self contained Nanny Flat. We're within walking distance to great cafes, the river, and local shops. Immediate access to public transport too. In addition to childcare some easy cooking and light house duties are involved plus one weekly clean. Will only suit a kind, calm, fun, playful and energetic female who has a good sens

Como, WA

28/01/2021

Qualified professional- Babysitter

Hi families, I am a professional qualified childcare educator with 1 year experience. I have held my Cert III of children's services in******2020 and have been working in the industry at the same time. I have all relevant checks and documents and am available to nanny, babysit and be a mothers helper. I charge $28per hour (can negotiate if needed) and this is purely based on my qualifications and experience. I can provide quality care for your little ones, either at my place or yours! I'm looki

Contactless
East Perth, WA

24/01/2021

Weekend babysitting offer

Hi my name is Shanae and I’m offering up weekend babysitting. I currently work in a childcare centre and am working towards my cert III in early childhood education. I have been in this role for a year and a half now. I have my first aid certificate and am reliable. I have previously done babysitting and mother’s helper duties before. Please don’t hesitate to contact me. I am happy to negotiate pay rates to what you can afford.

Beechboro, WA

18/01/2021

Family Daycare

Hi parents, I am running a family daycare in Bennett Springs. My family day care is learning, fun, multicultural and friendly with a supportive and well-protected environment, Plenty outdoor and indoor activities where the wellbeing and positive growth of each child is a very high priority. I offer a clean and safe environment for your child to grow and get involved in different activities, Which encourages them to learn while playing. I provide personalized individual attention to the child'

Beechboro, WA

17/01/2021

Andy family day care

I am a Early childhood Teacher, I have 12 years experience in childcare around Australia. I can look after your child nicely and direct their path into good manner skills by respective environment and positive motivations at all time. Approved Andy family day care located in Alcock street, Maddington. $90/day, it runs all 7 days and nights. same charges for all days for kids 2 to 5 yr old. Vocation care also available for kids 5 to 12 yrs, for $80. As a teacher I can enrich their knowledge in t

Maddington, WA

23/12/2020

High chair

Childcare high chair with brakes.Height adjustable.Good condition.

East Perth, WA

21/12/2020

CHILDCARE SERVICES - AUSTRALIA

Get your 2021 Childcare organised now! • Nanny Placements • Casual Babysitting • Au Pairs • Pop-up Crèche Contact Owl Eyes to find out more about our Services! 📧

Mosman Park, WA

20/12/2020

Childcare educator

Hi I'm qualified diploma childcare educator .experienced of 5 years I'm looking after my 6 months bub from home .I can provide childcare service from home.happy to look after kids and can provide craft classes free all the material would be mine. Age group: 4 to 12 suburb:tuarthill .days mon to sun timings:6:30am to 7:00pm .for further inquiries plz message me @ kind regards, sonam

Contactless
Tuart Hill, WA

20/12/2020

Babysitting and House sitting services

Hello, My name is Bryanna I am 22 years of age and am employed as a care aid in the aged care and disability sector. I have experience in baby sitting and working with children whilst also having my first aid and CPR qualification and national police clearance. With the Christmas and new year approaching I'd like to offer services in childcare, house sitting and even pet sitting if needed. I am an extremely reliable and trustworthy individual

High Wycombe, WA

15/12/2020

Mum’s Joy Family Day Care in Wilson

Hi there, I run “Mum’s Joy Family Day Care” in Wilson 6107. Its registered with reputed agency ‘Wanslea’ and approved for Child Care Subcidy (CCS). We provide full day care service (9 months to 5 years), before and after school care to age 5 to 12 years (prefer Wilson primary school) and vacation care. I am diploma qualified educator and have work experience of different childcare centre. In my home country (India) my occupation was teacher. Of different age group. My husband also assist me

Wilson, WA

13/11/2020

Babysitter

Hi, I am currently studying ATAR in year 12. I have babysitting experience, babysitting a number of different families for over two years and as the oldest child I also have had plenty of experience looking after my two younger siblings. I am a responsible, caring, friendly and enthusiastic individual who is known for getting along with kids very well. I have also been umpiring younger kids netball games for the past two years and extremely enjoy it. I studied childcare in year 10 as an electiv

Padbury, WA

26/10/2020

Nanny/cleaner

Hello dear Perth families! My name is Cindy, I am 30 years old and I'm from France. I have been in Australia for 5 years. I finished my Certificate III in Early childhood and I am now doing my diploma. So I’m looking for a job like Nanny or babysitter. I have been au pair twice (London and Queensland) and I also worked in a childcare center here in Perth. I’m available Monday, Thursday, Friday and weekends all day and Tuesday/Wednesday from 5.30PM I am also available full time duri

Perth, WA

25/10/2020

Nanny- Diploma in Children services with Supervisers cert.

Hello, Available New years eve and public holidays as well as normal hours. Available 24/7. Available to assist with last minute calls. Current: *Working with Children check *Police Clearance *First Aid (St John): HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting V2. *Diploma in Community services ( Children Services) *ACECQA Supervisors Certificate I have over 6 years experience working with children in Child care centres as a Qualified Childcarer. I led ro

Perth, WA

18/10/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted