Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • houseshare
housesharePet Friendly: YesClear all

Rooms for Rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Short term rooms for rent now in a houseshare The property is 20 minutes from town You must have your own transport Rent to be paid in advance for the week on Monday $200 Bond This can be paid off weekly with the rent

$150
Moorland, QLD

5 hours ago

houseshare

  • Houseshare

Seeking accomodation in Mareeba/Atherton area for myself & my 6 year old kelpie x border collie, she is very well behaved. I'm 32 years old & starting work on the 6th of June & need somewhere to house my dog while searching for our own home.

$350Negotiable
Mareeba, QLD

20/05/2022

Looking for a room or a house. 35 year old male.

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Looking for a houseshare, flatshare or a house to rent for 150 per fortnight, can go as high as 200. Can be furnished or not. Call me at or email me at .

$150Negotiable
Bassendean, WA

18/05/2022

Private Houseshare Arrangement

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

There are currently three people in the subject house each with an individual bedroom. They are all working, clean and tidy, honest, considerate and good cooks! This ad refers to three small rooms ( bedroom, living room and study ) situated together on one side of the house with private access and adjacent undercover parking. There is access to all other services in the house including bathroom, toilet, kitchen and an external laundry with an additional toilet The location is quiet and close

$340Negotiable
Adamstown, NSW

17/05/2022

Accommodation Longterm E.O.I -Offering Perth Hills Urgently

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Accommodation Longterm Perth Hills Urgently SEEKING E.O.I by offers now. Ideally 2 bedrooms with semi-ensuite adjacent a covered courtyard/ verandah (Am outdoorsy and a sunloving star/ moon gazer) preferably with direct access (sliding door) preferably a LUG space (have a vehicle) with tool storage solar and rainwater a must Inviting respectful mutual arrangement Not seeking a studio due to the absence of tenancy protection. Environment sought after: A tree change acreage on wat

Negotiable
Swan Area, WA

16/05/2022

Room For Rent/ Houseshare- Kingsley

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Available Now. Please be patient with me replying, for health reasons. Please message if any queries here oon Messenger. (Details below). Looking For: A friendly, down to earth, wicked humour, employed human to rent a room/houseshare with me, the owner. A long term share (12 months+ ) is preferred. References and/or police check would be advantageous. All people are welcome, there's no discrimination here. This listing is for one occupant. Rent: $225- $250 a week inclusive. Bond: 4 weeks bon

$250Negotiable
Kingsley, WA

08/05/2022

Houseshare

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Homeshare is suitable for one person, not a couple. 1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / Sunroom / Lounge / Kitchen / Sunroom / Large Outdoor Entertaining. Close to Zone 1 Bus & Eastern Freeway Closest Shopping Centres would be Bulleen Plaza or Doncaster Westfield

$1,200
Bulleen, VIC

30/04/2022

Lovely room with ensuite near Merri Creek (available 18 May)

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

We have a medium sized (3.4m x 4.3m) north facing bedroom with ensuite in a lovely home on the edge of Thornbury & Preston by the Merri Creek. The room has hardwood floors & a large wardrobe (note: the pics don't really capture the full size & layout of the room). Available 18 May. $210/week bills The location is a short walk to the #11 tram stop & the Miller Street shops (IGA, cute cafes, wine shop, Post Shop, two yoga studios & a vegan pub etc.). It's a lovely little pocket of Preston t

$210
Preston, VIC

27/04/2022

Houseshare 1 room available $130 / wk bills & wifi included

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

No Attitude required. One room available in a relaxed, clean and fun environment. Exceptional facilities including, - Large shared living room, and kitchen. - Large garden with plenty of space to grow fruit and veg - BBQ, darts and more. - Equipped laundry. - Furniture available if required. - Expenses included - Wi-Fi available for a small additional cost. - Close to (less than 10 mins walking) o The Beach

$130
Beaumaris, VIC

17/01/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted