Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • kelpie
kelpieClear all

House mate

  • Houseshare

Hi there, My partner and I (28 and 31) are looking for either one person or a couple to house share with. I will be studying full time and my partner will be working FIFO. We are looking for someone easy going, clean and mature. We have a 5 year old kelpie - must be okay with dogs, non smoker. We have started applying for houses just south of Adelaide. If you'd like to know more or are interested, please message me. Ella & Tiran

Negotiable
Adelaide CBD, SA

20/01/2022

Wanted: Looking for a room to rent!

We are an Aussie (Reid) / American (Andi) traveling couple that are hoping to settle & make Dunsborough (or somewhere nearby) our home for a while. We have a very well-behaved 1.5 year old Border Collie / Kelpie pup named Narla. She keeps us active, but is mellow at home. We are both working & traveling for work a bit- when we’re not working we’re usually at the beach or off exploring. While we love to cook, we’re also very clean & respectful of other people’s space. Looking forward to hearing

$250
Dunsborough, WA

07/01/2022

Room for rent in Fully furnished house in Rye. Bills included.

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Price includes all bills. Room available in a fully furnished house in Rye near the border of Blairgowrie. Quiet street off Melbourne Road. Fully enclosed front yard. Dog welcome . Must be well-behaved. (Just like the owner :-) Walking distance to both front and back beaches. I am a single male with a young Kelpie dog. I run my own business, and don’t drink unless someone opens a special bottle for a special occasion. I could be considered a minimalist Would suit a single person with full ti

$320
Blairgowrie, VIC

06/11/2021

2 rooms now avail soon - Green Escape in the City / Lush Jungle

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

2 rooms now avail - $140pw but paid monthly so => $490 pcm, includes all bills & internet. Compact, lots sunlight, permanently furnished ( see below ), carpeted, great space. Overlooks garden & trees. See moon & stars from your ( double futon ) bed. Wake up to morning birdsong. Short term possible. Pls read whole ad before responding pls. Due to phishing scams I no longer respond to single question emails. Other room is $590pcm ( THIS LARGER ROOM NOW TAKEN - Larger room ( $590 pcm furni

$140
Brunswick, VIC

09/08/2021

Homestay in Dandenong North

$80Negotiable
Dandenong North, VIC

24/07/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted