Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • house
houseReservoirNegotiableClear all

We found 41 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Furnished accommodation perfect for students

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Furnished Single room Great location. 15 minutes’ walk to Latrobe University Bundoora campus; 12 min walk to tram stop 59; or 3 mins walk to bus stop. Houses is Fully Furnished home with Central heating/cooling -TV; Wifi internet; Sofas, Fridges x3, Dining area, Pergola, BBQ, Laundry with Washing machine, Iron and board, Microwave, toaster, and Kettle. The house has, three toilets and two showers. House Registered with Council as rooming house. Camera surveillance in common areas and o

$160Negotiable
Kingsbury, VIC

03/12/2021

Wanted: Friendly person looking for a room in house share

  • Houseshare

Looking for a room to rent in a warm feel-good house with a colourful garden within about 12 kilometres from the city. I would like to rent from someone who already owns their property and would just like some nice company. I’m female and in my early 60s, so someone of similar age would suit. I work in the city so require good access to trains and trams. When not working, I tend to spend a lot of time at home, so a cared for home is important. I’m quiet, friendly, clean, tidy and very reliab

$200Negotiable
Coburg, VIC

29/12/2021

Looking for a furnished room (pure bloods only) Bills included

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

I am a pure blood woman (have not had medical procedure) seeking to house share with like minded. I am currently working on professional development. I am very clean and house proud. I am respectful of boundries and expect the same. It must be fully furnished preferably with my own bathroom. Bills must be included. Garden at the back. Places that ideal for me are: Close to ocean Bayside Brighton or River near Alphington. Other suburbs I like are: Macleod Rosanna Fairfield I l

$180Negotiable
Macleod, VIC

04/01/2022

Room for rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

A comfortable 3 bedroom home situated on a quiet street in lalor, just 5 minutes from lalor station. - beautiful house - a massive kitchen, - looking for clean and tidy people - girls only

$100Negotiable
Lalor, VIC

14/01/2022

Room for rent available

Room available for rent in Heidelberg Heights for rent in a shared house. Single room with single occupancy. Very affordable at $97 per week which equates to $420 per month. One month deposit is essential. Aldi, coles, Woolworths, McDonald's, BP, local coffee shops, gym, park, north land Shopping Centre are very nearby. Room is very close to Latrobe University and NMIT Heidelberg. Very close to shopping places and local coffee shops. This Room would suit a student or working professional who is

$97Negotiable
Heidelberg Heights, VIC

04/01/2022

Gardener Required

We Need a gardener to do gardenering for 3houses in Brunswick East on the weekends. Can be done all on one day. Willing to pay $60 per house = $180 for the 3 houses. Mowing, trimming, gardener beds,.. Greenery to be removed. This will be a regular Monthly job either on Saturdays or Sundays is ok We want immediate start. Please message you name and phone number and when you can come to do the job

Negotiable
Brunswick East, VIC

13/01/2022

Furnished Ac Room available for rent for girl/s - Glenroy

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

This spacious and stylish house situated in a highly sought after pocket of Glenroy being close to all amenities including the local cafes, supermarkets & banks, local park for exercise and relaxation. Spacious room with window view. Gorgeous tastefully appointed kitchen with ample cupboard space with stainless steel appliances and gas cooking. The room is very spacious with a ceiling fan and air conditioner. Has window for proper ventilation and huge wardrobe. Provided with queen bed too. Ve

$650Negotiable
Glenroy, VIC

11/11/2021

Room for Rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Room to share in 4 bedroom house in Mill Park 10 mins walk to station and Westfield Plaza strictly Vegeterian only must be non smoker

$500Negotiable
Mill Park, VIC

08/11/2021

Moving to Hobart - looking for housemate

  • Houseshare

Hi there, I'm Luke. I'm an optometrist moving to Hobart for work in late Jan 2022. My plan is to rent out a 2-3 bedroom apartment/townhouse/house/abandoned castle when I arrive and sub-let one of the rooms. I'm looking for someone that might be interested in sharing with me. Looking at the Hobart rental market it seems like a crap one bedroom apartment is about the same as a nice 3 bed house -$200. And I reckon at $200/week living with me is a far better option than anything else on the inte

$200Negotiable
Brunswick West, VIC

02/01/2022

Wanted: WANTING A SINGLE BEDROOM IN A HOUSESHARE

  • Houseshare

Hi there, I’m looking to rent a single bedroom in a house-share. I’m flexible in terms of relocating to anywhere in Melbourne as I own a vehicle. Please keep in mind I own a car and would need parking. I’m a full time professional and spend a lot of the time outside. Very friendly and easy going guy. I’m willing to pay $80 a week including all the bills. Can move in, in early Feb. Cheers

$80Negotiable
Epping, VIC

21 hours ago

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted