Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
wanted room to rentClear all

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Wanted room to rent prefer long term

Hi everyone. I know it's tough for everybody, I understand this. Male early 50s I'm looking for a room to rent preferred for long term as I've stayed in most places approx 5 years each time I don't drive because of long term injuries and need to be near shops and public transport.. I'm quiet rarely drink don't do drugs.. Have police clearance I'm looking for up to 140$ week Inc \ bills etc around Vic Park area Inc kewdale.. Rivervale.. St James Carlisle.. Bentley To be near buse

$140
Perth, WA

3 hours ago

Room for rent bills included

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Housemate wanted. Inspections this week. Fully furnished room. 3br house Unanderra area. Queen bed, drawers and huge built in wardrobe. The rest of the house is also furnished and includes air conditioning/heating, security alarm and off street parking, there is a backyard if you like gardening. Great location, short drive to shops, 10min drive to wollongong cbd. Very close to bus stop. Must be a working person, possibly a student, non smoking, clean and easy going. Must like dogs. $230 per

$230
Cordeaux Heights, NSW

13 hours ago

Wanted: WANTED...room to rent $150-$200p/w

Single 33yr old male with full time employment seeking a room to rent. Preferably Campbelltown area.

$200Negotiable
Campbelltown, NSW

Yesterday

FLATSHARE - 2 single Rooms Available - $320/WEEK INCLUSIVE BILLS

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

👨👨👧👦 WANTED: MALE/FEMALE - $320 PER WEEK PER ROOM - INCLUSIVE BILLS 2 BEDROOMS AVAILABLE 🏠 Apartment 👥 SINGLE ROOM - with bed linen 🛌 2 Rooms 🛁🚽 2 Bathrooms 🛋 Bed linen provided, Living area with 50 inches flat TV and couches 🍳 👨🍳 Fully equipped kitchen with Fridge, 🥃🍛Pots/Pans, 🍽️Cutlery, Microwave, Toaster, Kettle 💦💨 Laundry with FRONT LOADER Washing Machine Dining Area. BEDROOM 1: 🛌 TWO SINGLE beds, bedside table with lamp and built in wardrobe. BEDR

$320
Woolloomooloo, NSW

Yesterday

Wanted: Unfurnished Room to rent

Hello everyone, I am looking for an unfurnished room to rent in the Highfields/Cabarlah area if possible. I don't smoke, very rarely drink alcohol and my partying days are behind me. I travel a lot for work. When I am in-location, I will spend most of my time at work during the week. On weekends I am out doing other things, so I just need a place to sleep essentially. If you would like to know more, please message me. I am OS at the moment so I have suspended my phone number. I will react

$100Negotiable
Highfields, QLD

Yesterday

Wanted: short term lease

Hi, I am looking to rent a 1 or 2 bed room unit for short term for my parents visit. Bangladeshi family who is going to visit BD and would like to rent out the property for temporarily, let me know.

$300
Lakemba, NSW

15/08/2022

Room for rent. House between Inala and Forest Lake

Nice quiet area Near bus, train station Richlands Have car park Wanted male who is working full-time

$120Negotiable
Redbank Plains, QLD

15/08/2022

Awesome housemate wanted - Room ready now!!!

$180
Orange, NSW

14/08/2022

Wanted: Room wanted in Mandurah or surrounding suburbs

Hi, I am a 26-year male looking for a room to rent in Mandurah or the surrounding suburb. I’m currently based in Sydney. Relocating to Mandurah on mid-September.

Mandurah, WA

13/08/2022

Wanted room to rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

My name is Mick. I am from Brisbane and working at Arundle as a Boilermaker. I am looking for accommodation on the coast. I would prefer a bedroom and my own bathroom with off street parking. I'm 57 years old, clean and easy going. Please contact me if you have anything available. Thanks Mick

$250Negotiable
Labrador, QLD

13/08/2022

Wanted: Wanted room to rent nthside Brisbane

  • Houseshare

Looking for a cheap room to rent on the nthside of Brisbane

$150
Boondall, QLD

13/08/2022

Wanted: Looking for a room to rent.

Single furnished room wanted for rent in / near Tallawong, Beaumont hills, Kellyville or near by areas. Within 5kms from Tallawong station, NSW. I am male/40/Australian - Indian origin, full time employed. Clean habits, easy going and less cooking. Budget - $140 to $160 per week including all bills. Looking to move from 23rd August 2022. No preference. Stay period: 03 to 12 months can be extended. If anyone have room for rent, please let me know. Thanks!

Kellyville, NSW

12/08/2022

ROOM TO RENT (Female Flatmate)

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

ROOM TO RENT Female flat mate wanted to share a 4 Bedroom 3 bathroom house with a family (Mum/Dad /7yr old boy & Cocoa our cat). Fully furnished room, your own bathroom with spa/sauna, (see photos), Large in-ground pool, bus stop 20 metres away. Location: West Tweed Heads (near Seagulls Club) $250 a week (includes electricity/wi-fi & water) PH to arrange an inspection

$250
Tweed Heads West, NSW

11/08/2022

Wanted Room or House

Hello, I'm looking for a large room to rent in Hobart/Channel/Huon area. Budget between $180 & $300. I'm a single 33yo aussie male who is working full time. Will pay rent/utilities on time, every time. Ready to move now.... Clean, respectful, easy going & drama free. If you may have something available then please send me a message, thanks.

$200Negotiable
Hobart CBD, TAS

10/08/2022

Wanted : Room to rent Sandgate , Brighton , bald hills, taigum

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Hi there ! I am looking for a place on north side of Brisbane , I work in Sandgate but anywhere up to 15- 20km would be considered. I am health conscious, easy going, looking for a peaceful place to retreat to. Just moved back from living in USA for 5 years. I don’t drink don’t smoke don’t party, don’t even date at this point in my life. Divorced after getting married to American. Just focusing on few online projects when I at home, and out working 5 days a week. Tend to keep to myself. I like

Negotiable
Sandgate, QLD

08/08/2022

Housemate wanted in townhouse in the beautiful Willsmere Estate, Kew.

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Housemate wanted in the beautiful Willsmere Estate, Kew. Available 1 May 2022. We are looking for a third housemate to share. I am a quiet, relaxed professional woman, (living with one other male housemate) in one of the townhouses in the estate. The details: Rent: $760 per calendar month. (Including bond of $760 to be paid upfront). Three way even split of utilities: gas, electricity, water and Wi-Fi (approximately $80.00 extra per month). The available room is sunny and bright. It is

$760
Kew, VIC

07/08/2022

Room for rent(Asian female wanted)

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Double bedroom size ceiling fan desk bir shared bathroom wanted student or full time worker internet included no bills Will be available to move in on 28 August

$270
Biggera Waters, QLD

07/08/2022

Wanted: Room wanted - 23 year old fifo worker

Looking for a room to rent, preferably no more than 20min to CBD I’m 23 years old, I work fifo, my roster changes a bit but usually 2:1. When I’m home I have another job so I’ll rarely be at the house. I’m a respectful person and I clean up after myself. Prefer to live with young people or someone who’s very relaxed. Must be okay with smoking outside Send me a message if you’ve got anything available

$275
Northbridge, WA

07/08/2022

Room for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Please call, dont text number. Wanted single parent or employed person. Rent negotiable dpeending on situation. 1-2 bedrooms available. So a worker could take 1 or a single parent could take 2 for a negotiated price. Own bathroom. Person needs to be responsible, neat and tidy. Bond and lease will be required.

$160Negotiable
Leopold, VIC

07/08/2022

Wanted: Cheap rental wanted asap!!!

  • 1 Bathroom

Hello my names David, I'm looking for a room, granny flat, unit or share house to rent for about $100 to $150 pw including bills. Cheap as possible please. South of the river locations like Rockingham, Kwinana, Warnbro, Port Kennedy, Secret Harbour etc. Pet friendly be preferred. I'm 41 yrs old male, fit, non smoker, clean and tidy person. Very respectful of others. And very friendly and socialable. Will help out with house work and maintenance. Double vaccinated. Not working at the moment but

$150Negotiable
Rockingham, WA

05/08/2022

Wanted: Room wanted

Hey....need a room to rent around Virginia/Northgate/Carseldine/Bald Hills/Lutwyche. Will commit to 6mths, possibly more. Work night shift, full time in Virginia. Very clean and quiet. Don't do drugs at all. Hardly drink. I do smoke a little, but will do outside. Looking asap. Please no scammers. Message me if you have something please.

$250Negotiable
Virginia, QLD

04/08/2022

PIMPAMA Qld. ROOM to RENT

  • Houseshare

WANTED full time employed person (owner works from home) to rent fully furnished bedroom with own entrance. Linen included. Share kitchen, family room and laundry. Electricity included. Located in semi rural area but still close to shopping centres. Own transport necessaary. Plenty of space, fresh air and very quite. $225.00 Phone for further enquiries.

$225
Pimpama, QLD

04/08/2022

Wanted Room for Couple

  • Other Shared Accomodation

We are punjabi couple looking Room for rent near Paramata, Black town, crydon towards Sydney NSW, pls contact to help me find Room, Thanks

$0.01
Harris Park, NSW

03/08/2022

Wanted: Wanted room for rent

Hi I’m looking for a room in surrounding area of Brisbane. I’m Indian student and vegetarian. I don’t smoke, drink or party. Looking for anyone with vegetarian people. Thanks if you can help

Clayfield, QLD

02/08/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted