Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • weekend work
weekend workClear all

Looking for a rental

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms

I am a single mum to a 3 month old little girl. We are looking for a new home to live in on the Central Coast (Gosford preferred). My lease is up in October as the owner wishes to move in, and she has been very kind to let me leave penalty free if we were to secure a home early. I am a registered nurse who is currently on Maternity leave until end of August. I have been put on the waitlist for daycare for my daughter in Gosford, so living close by will come at a huge advantage as once I return

Negotiable
Gosford, NSW

2 hours ago

Rental Application Assistance.

Please kindly note that I am only available on weekends to assist and I will be back from a holiday on the 6th June. Hi there, Are you having trouble completing your rental application form, or just don’t know where to start, then please let me assist. I formally worked in real estate selecting the best candidate for a property and going through 100s of application forms in the process. It’s a challenging game at the moment! I know an online application form can be a little tricky for some,

$50
Taigum, QLD

24/05/2022

Wanted: SEEKING RENTAL!!

Hey there! I'm looking for an apartment or small house/town house in the city and surrounds to rent long term... Serious offers only please. I will ignore anything else 🙂 About me - 30, working full-time study. I do have children that will stay every 2nd weekend so needs to accommodate for this. No pets. Not a party person. Looking for somewhere to call home!! Peace and tranquillity a must. Prefer 2 bedrooms or 1bd and office as I need to work from home 1 day a week and the occasional Saturda

$450
Brisbane City, QLD

21/05/2022

Self Contained Unit on 5 Acres

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • Apartment & Unit

We are an older family of miss-fits. Four of us from 40 to 70, 3 guys and a girl live here. We are busy and love to go dancing. This is a 5 acre property so it is a great place to live and has lots of facilities. There is always something to do here (anyone for a go on the ride on mower). Every second weekend we see kids and grand kids visit so there is giggles and laughs on the tramp for a couple of days. The best thing about this is place, however, is the peace and quiet. So if you are l

$325
Maraylya, NSW

18/05/2022

Look for rent near Bond University

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • House

Hello, I'm Bing from Taiwan. I'm ready to start my course🎓️ of Master of Construction at Bond Unversity, and I estimate that I will live near school at least for 3 years or more. The weekly rent will be paid💵 on time definitely. I have adequate deposit for room renting and living cost to support my student period, and I will work during the vacation after every semester as well. Regarding to my lifestyle, I don't smoke and without alcohol or party-lover. I tent to keep space clean e

$150Negotiable
Bundall, QLD

17/05/2022

Short term rental private bedroom in Freshwater July/August

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • House

Hi everyone! Room in Freshwater, 1 minute walking to Curl Curl beach. Short term rental. Available for 2 months, from July 4th till September 1st. $250 a week. The room is fully furnished and spacious, with plenty of space for your belongings. There's a double bed (bedding available if needed), a heater can be used also if this winter gets too cold. We don't have Internet connection provided but we both hotspot our phones whenever needed and it works very well. The big screen TV has

$250
Freshwater, NSW

16/05/2022

Room for rent x2 avaliable

  • Agency
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

My 2 lovely housemates are moving out in 2 weeks so there are 2 rooms avalliable. About the house: 4 bedroom house ( 1 room is very small, we dont rent this one out so can be used as storage). 2 rooms are avaliable to rent. 3 bathrooms ( 1 is in the master bedroom). Laundry Garage and a shed for storage. Small garden in the front and courtyard in the back. Located in a quite street in Tweed near the golf course. We have a good relationship with the neighbours they are very down to ea

$220Negotiable
Tweed Heads South, NSW

15/05/2022

seeking new home

  • Apartment & Unit

Hello everyone, My current beautiful abode has unfortunately just sold. I am seeking a studio for myself, long term, mostly unfurnished. My ideal place is available long term, filled with natural light, surrounded by nature, and living on land with like-minded people. My preferred areas are Mullumbimby, Myocum, Ocean Shores, Bangalow, however, I am open to suggestions. I am a single 43-year-old woman who works in Lismore and is completing University studies online (I have my own wifi)

Negotiable
Mullumbimby, NSW

13/05/2022

Looking to rent a property

Hi I am a 21 year old male with two pets both dogs Geary meet and tidy can fit into any environment I have leased propertys before but I am currently looking for a rental without a manager/real-estate I also have a wife that would be coming to live on the property within a few months looking for a long team I work 5 days a week and am busy on weekends I can do all maintenance required .

$370
Estella, NSW

12/05/2022

Place to rent

  • House

Hi Guys, I am 28 year old male looking for somewhere to rent a granny flat or a room preferably with a bathroom but not essential, in the Brisbane area. I am struggling to find a place with the current rental market. I am a quiet, clean and considerate person that will always pay rent on time with no dramas. I am happy to pay a bond if required. I work fulltime and like to visit friends/family on the weekends but wouldn’t be a stranger to my fellow house mates. If you have something that y

$250Negotiable
Bracken Ridge, QLD

10/05/2022

Wanted: Looking for a Rental

Hello, Given the current rental market I’m guessing this is a long shot but still worth a shot however before I return to Perth and give up hope staying in Queensland. I am 32 and have been a homeowner for seven years in Perth, I am currently renting/(sharing) in Elanora. I am hoping to find somewhere of my own for at least 6-12 months. I would take any small apartment/granny flat/studio on the Gold Coast, Mudgeeraba, Springbrook and Palm Beach are my favourite areas. I currently work as a t

$450Negotiable
Palm Beach, QLD

05/05/2022

Luxurious 3 Bedroom 🍁 Family Home - Fraser Rise

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms

This modern 3 bedroom family Home, is wonderfull and suitable for every kind of traveller! Treat yourself, family and friends with this wonderful & spacious 3 bedroom modern home, that leaves little to be desired for a short weekend getaway or a longer holiday. This beautiful home will be in constant demand by business travellers, families & couples. ⭐️ SHORT TERM ACCOMMODATION ONLY Duration Of Stay - 90 Days Nightly Rate - $95 Per Night (includes all Utility Charges, WIFI & Stan) Refund

$2,850
Plumpton, VIC

27/04/2022

Young couple looking for Vacant/Empty house too rent

young couple looking for vacent/empty house to rent, we are not in a the party scene we dont drink or smoke, just want a queit place to stay, i am a 3rd year landscape apprentice, and would tidy up and do work to the place on weekends, to help with money and keep the place maintained, looking to pay $200 a week and put in hours to tidy the place up on weekends, would prefer out of town if interested contact me on leave me a text or try calling. thanks :)

$200
Geelong, VIC

10/04/2022

Rushcutters Bay Apartment To Share

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Apartment & Unit

Looking for a professional female to share apartment in Rushcutters Bay Professional to share apartment in Rushcutters Bay Queen sized bedroom unfurnished with built ins. Room is connected to large wrap around covered balcony with tranquil treescape Open plan living room and fully equipped kitchen with internal laundry. Well positioned for easy reach to Kings Cross or Edgecliff stations, Rushcutters Bay Parkland, shops, restaurants, businesses, transport and Potts Point. Walk to city in

$350Negotiable
Rushcutters Bay, NSW

25/06/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted