Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
houseClear all

Wanted: House/Pet sitter wanted

We are going away and looking for a house/pet sitter next week Tuesday 24th-Saturday 29th, we have 3 dogs and some chickens based in thornlands

Thornlands, QLD

7 hours ago

🐾 FREE PET SITTING by reliable animal lover 🐾

BEST RELIABLE PET SITTER IN SYDNEY

Surry Hills, NSW

9 hours ago

Baby sitting and pet sitting services

Hello ! My name is Julia and I am available most days to pet or baby sit . I am one of 12 children ( 3rd eldest ) and have been looking after children literally my whole life. I have had experience babysitting other families children as well. Now for the pets I am a dog owner of a border collie so I know all about energetic dogs . I offer dog sitting at the owners house as well as dog walking . I used to breed border collie puppies walk many dogs at a time . I charge $25 an hour for each servic

Parramatta Park, QLD

17/01/2022

Pet Sitting services

Hello everyone! My names Ricky and I am a pet lover living in Epping area. I have 8 years of experience with pets including rabbits, guinea pigs and dogs. I have a cute Husky girl Hana and enjoy our daily fun activities with her! I am able take care of your loved ones while you are away and give them love and fun! The following fees are for up to 3km radius from Epping. If you live further away the fee can be negotiated. Dogs: Home visit: $25 per visit(or $40 two visits per day). Including

Epping, NSW

16/01/2022

Free dog walking

Hi there, I am happy to walk your dog for free in the Craigieburn and surrounding areas. I am currently on maternity leave & needing to get back into fitness more as well as get some references for a house sitting website. I am a responsible cat owner but have dog sat before. Please feel free to ask any questions you have. I have a police check, wwc check & own my own property at Craigieburn

Craigieburn, VIC

16/01/2022

home and pet sitting

I look after animals in their own home and am very house proud so the home will be looked after aswell! i have looked after all kinds of pets inc sheep, chooks birds etc but really cant look after a snake! over 10 years experience in the uk and Aus. very house proud so you home would be looked after too, i bring my own bedding and food. and only charge 35 per 24 hours. love to hear from you my email is or call gumtree wont let me change my address but are wo

Mermaid Waters, QLD

16/01/2022

Pet Sitter in Norlane VIC

About me: Hi! I offer pet sitting services for as little as $8 - $12 a night. I’ve been around animals my whole life and absolutely love having new additions to my family at home (even if it is just temporary). I have three cats at the moment, they’re all super friendly but it’s also very easy to keep them seperate from your pet if they aren’t compatible. I provide the best care possible for your pet, catering to specific needs and giving them the love and attention that they deserve. I underst

Stanhope Gardens, NSW

15/01/2022

House sitters

house sitting

Sherbrooke, VIC

14/01/2022

Home and pet care while you are away - House and Pet Sitter

Excellent references - Please enquire for availability

Rating:5 / 51 Review
Mudjimba, QLD

14/01/2022

Dog Sitting - Karrinyup.

Heya, I'm offering first class dog sitting services in my own home. I live in a spacious and open house in Karrinyup with my Vizsla x Lab, Jasper. Our street is a quiet family loop street with a park in the middle, so plenty of space to play with the dogs. I also own a business called Dogventures, where I take groups of dogs on beach visits and wandering through the Trigg Bushland hills (when snakes aren't about). Dogs staying with me will have room to play inside in the sunroom, or hang out

Karrinyup, WA

12/01/2022

Big Dog House

Dog house good for small and medium dogs and puppies. Comes with a gate and lock. If interested please message

Bossley Park, NSW

12/01/2022

Dog sitter, Miami

Friendly dog lover will care for your dogs at her home

Miami, QLD

12/01/2022

Dog sitter

Hello, I'm in between accommodation at the moment, I currently have my.Dog in a boarding kennel, I'm currently looking fit a cheaper alternative short term. I'm looking for a,pet sitter for family dog of 8years old, she was my ex partners dog but now I have the responsibility on my hands. Stella is a pure bred American staffs,no papers, great temperament, good with kids, cats and some dogs. She's fully vaccinated and desexed, healthy and loves walks. I'm looking to spend between $50-$100 a week

Adelaide CBD, SA

12/01/2022

Pet Sitting - Dog walking, Small animals...

A team of two looking to earn some extra pocket money and enjoy the company of your animals whilst you can't look after them. They act as a team, so if one can't make it the other will. Usually both will attend. Rates depend on what exactly is desired, but for example: $10/day - Feed, water and clean small animals, like rabbits, guinea pigs, and chickens. One visit per day. Assumes animals are caged outdoors. $10/day - Feed & water dog or cat. One visit per day includes, changing kitty lit

Contactless
Castlecrag, NSW

11/01/2022

Pet Sitter Bundamba - MADPAWS

Hi folks! Heading away for a holiday? Having trouble finding a rental and need to stash the pets? We offer pet sitting (at our own house) or house sitting! We are available through madpaws which allows your pets to be covered under insurance. We sit everything! Snakes, rodents, cats and dogs! We have great reviews so message me for a link to our profile. Prices very on services. We can’t wait to work with you

Ebbw Vale, QLD

10/01/2022

Reliable, Caring, Honest and Trustworthy

With over 20 years of experience looking after Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Green tree frogs, Birds, Lizards, Guinea pigs, Rats, Mice, and Fish, animals are my passion. We pride ourselves on offering piece of mind while you work late, are on holiday, traveling for business, or simply need a helping hand. I am a certified pet sitter and have completed all relvant training. I hold a current RSPCA Certificate, Working with children check and also current national police check. I’m nurturing, friendl

Highett, VIC

10/01/2022

CAT SITTER NEEDED ASAP

Pet Sitter/House Sitter required for Fifo worker. Hi I am looking for a pet sitter for my two beautiful Mainecoons who are indoor only cats in exchange for free accomodation, power and internet with your own room and bathroom or am happy to work out a payment. I am looking for an honest reliable individual to feed, change litter box out, and keep my fur babies happy, healthy and loved whilst I’m away. I also need a plant lover to water my pot plants, you must also be clean and tidy to

Perth, WA

09/01/2022

Pet/House Sitter - Launceston

Furever Friends Pet Sitting

Launceston, TAS

07/01/2022

Dog sitter/sitting

Are you looking for a reliable, trustworthy and caring person to care for your fur baby/babies for the day or while your are away. Then look no further. I am retired, have much loved fur baby of my own and have time to spend with yours. They will be loved and cared for as if they were my own. Please note that your fur baby must be fully house trained, social and small to medium size.

Rating:5 / 53 Reviews
Kippa-ring, QLD

07/01/2022

Pet Sitting/ Dog Walking Available

Hello, I am available for pet sitting/ dog walking. I love animals and have a lot of experience with animals (dogs, cats, birds, fish, small animals). Please make sure you are in my area Carine, North Beach, Trigg ect. Pricing: $10 p/hour for 3hrs or less. I will provide regular photos and updates during this time. Dog walking is also included. $40 for a whole day of pet sitting (up to 12hrs). This includes photos and updates. Dog walking is also included. $60 for an overnight pet sitting

North Beach, WA

05/01/2022

Dogsitting out of passion!

Hello! 🐶 Are you planning to go for holidays and looking for someone trustworthy to take care of your dog? Or do you work long hours and need a daily sitter to keep company with your dog, so it's not home alone for too long? My name is Dominika and I’m originally from Poland. I moved to Perth, Western Australia 3 years ago and I’ve been a dog sitter since then. I help people keeping their dogs safe, so the owners can enjoy their holidays. I love doing it not only because of my huge passion f

Scarborough, WA

05/01/2022

House and pet sitting

Hi there, My partner and I are offering to House and Pet sit from the 9th January-20th January in the Penrith/Blue Mountains area. We do not expect any payment just a place to stay. We have a 4 month old Blue Heeler who will also be with us

Katoomba, NSW

04/01/2022

Dog Sitter and Walker

Your doggos new best friend :)

Contactless
Parkville, VIC

02/01/2022

Discovering Unicorns Pet Services

I am located in Baldivis but I am willing to travel. I do not board any animals from my home except Guinea Pigs. Experience: Certificate ii in Animal Studies, including 50 hours at a local dog daycare. I have experience with giving insulin injections, pain medications and other supplements. Breeds and species I have experience with: Peachface and Masked lovebirds. Cats. Huskies, Golden Retrievers, Staffies, Heelers, Mastiffs, German Shepard and Border Collie mixes, Greyhounds, Maltese, Dob

Baldivis, WA

01/01/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted